Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 6 of 10 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 142
  1. #76
    Junior Member
    Points: 404, Level: 8
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    reap3r119's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Westminster, Colorado
    Posts
    25
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    Quote Originally Posted by wwg_85 View Post
    terminal emulator says flash_image not found please help
    Download flash_image to the root of your sdcard:
    http://wiki.cyanogenmod.com/wiki/Flash_image

    And enter this into terminal emulator:

    cat /sdcard/flash_image > /system/bin/flash_image
    Then:
    chmod 755 /system/bin/flash_image

    Now try.
    Last edited by reap3r119; 02-28-2012 at 12:01 PM.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #77
    Junior Member
    Points: 117, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Baltimore
    Posts
    3



    I did exactly how you posted and it still boots normally. Does Muve Music have anything to do with it.

  4. #78
    Junior Member
    Points: 404, Level: 8
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    reap3r119's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Westminster, Colorado
    Posts
    25
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    Quote Originally Posted by wwg_85 View Post
    I did exactly how you posted and it still boots normally. Does Muve Music have anything to do with it.
    No. Enter this:

    flash_image recovery /sdcard/name of recovery image.img

  5. #79
    Junior Member
    Points: 117, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Baltimore
    Posts
    3



    Please be Patient I've never dealt with cricket phone before. I enter that and it said no such file can be found

    ---------- Post added at 02:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:09 PM ----------

    ok sorry my mistake please disregard that last post that was my fault forgot to put .img. I greatly appreciated for the help.

  6. #80
    Junior Member
    Points: 156, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    baltimore, md
    Posts
    7



    me to so what do i do bout this

  7. #81
    Junior Member
    Points: 404, Level: 8
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    reap3r119's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Westminster, Colorado
    Posts
    25
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    Quote Originally Posted by yung savage View Post
    me to so what do i do bout this
    what problem are you running into?

  8. #82
    Junior Member
    Points: 156, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    baltimore, md
    Posts
    7



    my phone wont come all i c is zte screen ,it wont boot up so wat i do to fix it

    ---------- Post added at 01:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:09 PM ----------

    my phone wont come all i c is zte screen ,it wont boot up so wat i do to fix it

    Read more: http://www.cricketusers.com/cricket-...#ixzz1o4vpoV7v

  9. #83
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,476, Level: 21
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    san diego, ca
    Posts
    1



    i too have managed to fall victim to this problem, phone freezes on ZTE LOGO at bootup, any one have any suggestions????

  10. #84
    Junior Member
    Points: 404, Level: 8
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    reap3r119's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Westminster, Colorado
    Posts
    25
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    Quote Originally Posted by dagoinc66 View Post
    i too have managed to fall victim to this problem, phone freezes on ZTE LOGO at bootup, any one have any suggestions????
    Quote Originally Posted by yung savage View Post
    my phone wont come all i c is zte screen ,it wont boot up so wat i do to fix it

    ---------- Post added at 01:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:09 PM ----------

    my phone wont come all i c is zte screen ,it wont boot
    What all have you entered?

  11. #85
    Junior Member
    Points: 492, Level: 9
    Overall activity: 0%
    Harry75's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    philly P.A.
    Posts
    3



    multiupload.com does not work is there any where else to get the
    ZTE Score CWM Recovery v5.0.2.7 i have used rom manager and flashed the recovery to coupe diff settings lg and geekone some say successful ans others fail can it mess phone up

    ---------- Post added at 10:41 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:37 AM ----------

    it did same for me i pull battery and had it sit for while then put back iin and worker

  12. #86
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    If anyone sends this to me, I'll post it on our servers...
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  13. #87
    Member
    Points: 580, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 99.3%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    wichita, kansas
    Posts
    44



    Nevermind sent link to admins
    Last edited by lnr4e; 03-08-2012 at 09:26 PM. Reason: sent file to webmaster@cricketusers

  14. #88
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    ^ Thanks.

    Posted mirror in OP.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  15. #89
    Junior Member
    Points: 106, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 13.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    slovan
    Posts
    2



    ummm my score was forcing close on my brower so i took the battery out and restarted it...now it wont go past the muve music page it just keeps goin over and over and over?? how can i fix this?? thanks! lost in pa!!

  16. #90
    Member
    Points: 580, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 99.3%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    wichita, kansas
    Posts
    44



    Do you have cwm recovery

 

 
Page 6 of 10 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner