Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 142
  1. #91
    Junior Member
    Points: 404, Level: 8
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    reap3r119's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Westminster, Colorado
    Posts
    25
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    Quote Originally Posted by lazer1221 View Post
    ummm my score was forcing close on my brower so i took the battery out and restarted it...now it wont go past the muve music page it just keeps goin over and over and over?? how can i fix this?? thanks! lost in pa!!
    Did you flash the CWM recovery image on your phone?

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #92
    Member
    Points: 606, Level: 12
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    beto0216's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Tucson, Arizona
    Posts
    32
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    how do u flash it?

    ---------- Post added at 01:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:09 PM ----------

    i have a problem it just keeps rebooting after it hits the muve music screen, i can get into recovery mode but idk what to do after that! PLEASE HELP ASAP

  4. #93
    Member
    Points: 580, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 99.3%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    wichita, kansas
    Posts
    44



    Have you done a back up

  5. #94
    Junior Member
    Points: 404, Level: 8
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    reap3r119's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Westminster, Colorado
    Posts
    25
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    Quote Originally Posted by beto0216 View Post
    how do u flash it?

    ---------- Post added at 01:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:09 PM ----------

    i have a problem it just keeps rebooting after it hits the muve music screen, i can get into recovery mode but idk what to do after that! PLEASE HELP ASAP
    Try flashing the stock recovery image.

    ---------- Post added at 11:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:30 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by jwinchester1 View Post
    Links should be good by now, but if not - still uploading... check back in a few. :-D

    ZTE x500 Sc0r3d:
    Download ZTE Sc0r3d signed zip x500 CWM recovery img STOCK




    ZTE x500 Stock Recovery Image:
    Download STOCK x500 recovery img




    ZTE x500 CWM Recovery:
    Download x500 CWM recovery img




    JW



    Thanks JW

    Mirror added (direct download from CricketUsers)

    ZTE x500 Sc0r3d: Download ZTE Sc0r3d signed zip x500 CWM recovery img STOCK

    ZTE x500 Stock Recovery Image: Download STOCK x500 recovery img

    ZTE x500 CWM Recovery: Download x500 CWM recovery img
    Here's the links to the stock recovery.






  6. #95
    Junior Member
    Points: 166, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    minneapolis, mn
    Posts
    22



    After the cd /sdcard
    and then ./flash_image recovery /sdcard/ recovery.img or whatever the exact command is. is the phone supposed to reboot or what happens. I didnt get any errors or file not found but the phone didnt reboot and command promt didnt say faild or success?

  7. #96
    Junior Member
    Points: 404, Level: 8
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    reap3r119's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Westminster, Colorado
    Posts
    25
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    Quote Originally Posted by DOGSofDOOM View Post
    After the cd /sdcard
    and then ./flash_image recovery /sdcard/ recovery.img or whatever the exact command is. is the phone supposed to reboot or what happens. I didnt get any errors or file not found but the phone didnt reboot and command promt didnt say faild or success?
    enter: reboot recovery

  8. #97
    Junior Member
    Points: 166, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    minneapolis, mn
    Posts
    22



    Quote Originally Posted by reap3r119 View Post
    enter: reboot recovery
    Thanks i did manual boot via camera, volume - and power and it worked great made a backup and about to try scored rom. Is that the only one? What happened to cm7 progress?

    After backup should i get a SDcard possibly damaged may need formatting?

    Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk

  9. #98
    Junior Member
    Points: 404, Level: 8
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    reap3r119's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Westminster, Colorado
    Posts
    25
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    Quote Originally Posted by DOGSofDOOM View Post
    Thanks i did manual boot via camera, volume - and power and it worked great made a backup and about to try scored rom. Is that the only one? What happened to cm7 progress?

    After backup should i get a SDcard possibly damaged may need formatting?

    Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk
    Ya, Sc0r3d is the only one at the moment. As for CM7, its been a while since anyone's heard from amft about his progress.

    And no, the backup is placed in the "clockworkmod" directory on the sdcard, so it won't do any damage. Just make sure there's plenty of free space.

  10. #99
    Junior Member
    Points: 166, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    minneapolis, mn
    Posts
    22



    Quote Originally Posted by reap3r119 View Post
    Ya, Sc0r3d is the only one at the moment. As for CM7, its been a while since anyone's heard from amft about his progress.

    And no, the backup is placed in the "clockworkmod" directory on the sdcard, so it won't do any damage. Just make sure there's plenty of free space.
    I know where it goes just wondering why i got that error and why my Sdcard didn't remount? I have 2 scores and backuped the other and didn't get the same error? Hmm no biggie...

    Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk

  11. #100
    Junior Member
    Points: 675, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    nevada
    Posts
    9



    NEW Mod

    I have been working on modding the stock Rom so far i have.
    (ps only use this if you know what you are doing if you mess up your phone im not responsible)
    *Replaced the Muvemusic boot animation with a different one.
    *Replaced the stock launcher with ADW.
    *added a few misc tweaks to it.

    I plan on some Cyanogenmod settings and tweaks as well. the links to the mod are below if anyone is interested.
    I also cooked up a theme replacing the original status bar (uot update zip) if you like it and want the Bloatware removed let me know I can remove them in the next update.

    2012.03.27-19.20.38.jpeg2012.03.27-19.20.58.jpeg2012.03.27-19.21.13.jpeg2012.03.27-19.21.28.jpeg2012.03.27-19.22.32.jpeg

    Update Mod.

    Exilemod.zip




    UOT Theme

    UOT-03-27-23-04-1.zip




    Flash with CWM like normal enjoy and let me know if you like it so far.
    I TAKE NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANY DAMAGE YOU DO TO THE PHONE OR ROM BY INSTALLING THIS ON YOUR PHONE.



    Last edited by gpjavan; 03-27-2012 at 10:11 PM.

  12. #101
    Junior Member
    Points: 404, Level: 8
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    reap3r119's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Westminster, Colorado
    Posts
    25
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    Quote Originally Posted by gpjavan View Post
    I have been working on modding the stock Rom so far i have

    *Replaced the Muvemusic boot animation with a different one.
    *Replaced the stock launcher with ADW.
    *added a few misc tweaks to it.

    I plan on some Cyanogenmod settings and tweaks as well. the links to the mod are below if anyone is interested.
    I also cooked up a theme replacing the original status bar (uot update zip) if you like it and want the Bloatware removed let me know I can remove them in the next update.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2012.03.27-19.20.38.jpeg 
Views:	179 
Size:	96.9 KB 
ID:	2065Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2012.03.27-19.20.58.jpeg 
Views:	228 
Size:	133.5 KB 
ID:	2066Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2012.03.27-19.21.13.jpeg 
Views:	246 
Size:	142.1 KB 
ID:	2067Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2012.03.27-19.21.28.jpeg 
Views:	204 
Size:	115.2 KB 
ID:	2068Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2012.03.27-19.22.32.jpeg 
Views:	253 
Size:	77.8 KB 
ID:	2069

    Update Mod.

    Exilemod.zip




    UOT Theme

    UOT-03-27-23-04-1.zip




    Flash with CWM like normal enjoy and let me know if you like it so far.
    Pretty good. I use golauncher with a modded golocker instead of adw, though. Do you have a copy of the files your using? I might be able to work it into a cm7




  13. #102
    Junior Member
    Points: 675, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    nevada
    Posts
    9



    Quote Originally Posted by reap3r119 View Post
    Pretty good. I use golauncher with a modded golocker instead of adw, though. Do you have a copy of the files your using? I might be able to work it into a cm7
    Yea all the files are from the stock rom. do you want the ones I edited? for the power screenmod? all the files are in the zip files attached to the links ill add them to my github or something and toss you a link?

  14. #103
    Junior Member
    Points: 404, Level: 8
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    reap3r119's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Westminster, Colorado
    Posts
    25
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    Quote Originally Posted by gpjavan View Post
    Yea all the files are from the stock rom. do you want the ones I edited? for the power screenmod? all the files are in the zip files attached to the links ill add them to my github or something and toss you a link?
    Github would work better, because MediaFire is blocked on my home network.

  15. #104
    Junior Member
    Points: 675, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    nevada
    Posts
    9



    cool ill get the link to you asap. also got em on dropbox as well toss me your email and i can send you the links or just pm you on here

  16. #105
    Member
    Points: 2,061, Level: 27
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Lincoln, NE
    Posts
    33
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    When all's been sorted out and polished, lemme know or toss em to MYdropbox so we can gettem added to my stickied Download thread... cool wit u?

    EDIT: And GRR! Mediafire's useless from my phone - site spazzes out no matter wat browser I try!


    JJW
    Last edited by jwinchester1; 03-28-2012 at 01:01 AM.

 

 
Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner