Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 169, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Dannyboy's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    mesa az
    Posts
    4



    can u download a app for a led light on yr zte score and make it work?

    Ffjjjjjjjjhbvvcccz th divinity researchtugsutteraretryingstatedare terry

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Phone Whore(;
    Points: 403,471, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    knewsom32's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Houston, Texas
    Posts
    588
    Phone
    Apple iPhone 5



    Having trouble there?
    *Please PM me ONLY if you have posted in the forum, and I have not replied. Thank you.*

    Wanna know how I became a SuperMod?? I got engaged to the creator of the site. (;

    Find devices to flash to Cricket here (refine the search to find the phone model you desire).
    Feel free to donate so we can get more devices to write tutorials on!
    GreenK45 - Automatic proxy setup (u2nl/autostart) for Android flashed phone users on the $45 plan. Now available on the Android Market!

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Points: 169, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Dannyboy's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    mesa az
    Posts
    4



    Yes tried several apps and none will make the red light on front flash

  5. #4
    Phone Whore(;
    Points: 403,471, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    knewsom32's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Houston, Texas
    Posts
    588
    Phone
    Apple iPhone 5



    Quote Originally Posted by Dannyboy View Post
    Yes tried several apps and none will make the red light on front flash
    Your text came in gibberish. I got the title... but the body is all screwed up like you just typed random stuff.... Looks like this:

    "Ffjjjjjjjjhbvvcccz th divinity researchtugsutteraretryingstatedare terry"


    Anyways, does the phone even have a notification light? If not, you can't just make one appear.
    *Please PM me ONLY if you have posted in the forum, and I have not replied. Thank you.*

    Wanna know how I became a SuperMod?? I got engaged to the creator of the site. (;

    Find devices to flash to Cricket here (refine the search to find the phone model you desire).
    Feel free to donate so we can get more devices to write tutorials on!
    GreenK45 - Automatic proxy setup (u2nl/autostart) for Android flashed phone users on the $45 plan. Now available on the Android Market!

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Points: 169, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Dannyboy's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    mesa az
    Posts
    4



    Yes it says it has a led light notifies messaging

  7. #6
    Member
    Points: 827, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Fresno County , California
    Posts
    32
    Phone
    DROID BIONIC XT875



    Quote Originally Posted by Dannyboy View Post
    Yes it says it has a led light notifies messaging
    the ZTE Score does not have a notification light.

  8. #7
    Member
    Points: 606, Level: 12
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    beto0216's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Tucson, Arizona
    Posts
    32
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    Then why does the zte score have a red led on the upper right hand side just above the screen, mine flashes when im on the phone or when i use voxer.

  9. #8
    Member
    Points: 827, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Fresno County , California
    Posts
    32
    Phone
    DROID BIONIC XT875



    Quote Originally Posted by beto0216 View Post
    Then why does the zte score have a red led on the upper right hand side just above the screen, mine flashes when im on the phone or when i use voxer.
    it blinks because its the proximity sensor.

  10. #9
    Member
    Points: 606, Level: 12
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    beto0216's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Tucson, Arizona
    Posts
    32
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    So thats what it is! Hahaha well the light matches my case :-)

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner