Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Member
    Points: 675, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    60
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    Please Please We need a Rom dump.

    Surely someone can get us the stock .img files.There has got to be somebody out there that hasn't installed CWM recovery.
    Last edited by nobreak1970; 12-28-2011 at 10:08 AM.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Member
    Points: 675, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    60
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    I am not trying to sound rude at all. Why can't we make this happen?I've posted on XDA and any other forum I can think of and nothing.

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Points: 21,620, Level: 92
    Overall activity: 46.0%
    indica's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 63
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    jan 2011
    Location
    chicago, IL
    Posts
    1,317
    Phone
    samsung Chrono



    give me some time i should be able to do it

  5. #4
    Member
    Points: 675, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    60
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    You are a life saver!!!!!!!

  6. #5
    Senior Member
    Points: 21,620, Level: 92
    Overall activity: 46.0%
    indica's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 63
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    jan 2011
    Location
    chicago, IL
    Posts
    1,317
    Phone
    samsung Chrono



    dump here ------------------->
    www.megaupload.com/?d=EMJ8PEW2




    $ cat proc/mtd
    dev: size erasesize name
    mtd0: 01b40000 00020000 "fota"
    mtd1: 00500000 00020000 "boot"
    mtd2: 0dc00000 00020000 "system"
    mtd3: 03c00000 00020000 "cache"
    mtd4: 00100000 00020000 "misc"
    mtd5: 00500000 00020000 "recovery"
    mtd6: 09400000 00020000 "userdata"
    mtd7: 00200000 00020000 "persist"
    mtd8: 00200000 00020000 "ztelogfile"
    $

    lol i had to do it on terminal on this awesome phone someone gave me. the screen still works! kinda. . .

    img_20111228_122322.jpg


  7. #6
    Member
    Points: 675, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    60
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    YOU ARE AWESOME!!!!!

    My first child goes to you.


    ---------- Post added at 01:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:18 PM ----------

    Now just in case ZTE or Cricket do another update we've got a way to flash it.

    By the looks of things on this site:


    http://210.21.223.26:9080/zxmdmp/firmwarepackages/ZTE/




    it may have updates.

    If you go to the ZTE-X500 folder there is ALOT of things listed as of the 27th of this month.

    I'm not sure how to interpret this site but it's interesting nonetheless.

    Last edited by nobreak1970; 12-28-2011 at 01:49 PM.

  8. #7
    Senior Member
    Points: 21,620, Level: 92
    Overall activity: 46.0%
    indica's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 63
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    jan 2011
    Location
    chicago, IL
    Posts
    1,317
    Phone
    samsung Chrono



    it does have a few OTA updates. this one is from the latest. i updated right before i dumped. anything sold right now has this version. ending ing _6 iirc

  9. #8
    Junior Member
    Points: 341, Level: 6
    Overall activity: 0%
    rockthatmobile's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    1
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    How do you use this info?

    And did I hear ya'll right that you had a rom image for the ZTE Score? If so, could someone upload it again to a not seized by the government domain (aka, megaupload)?

    Thank ya thank ya!

    Quote Originally Posted by nobreak1970 View Post
    YOU ARE AWESOME!!!!!

    My first child goes to you.


    ---------- Post added at 01:25 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:18 PM ----------

    Now just in case ZTE or Cricket do another update we've got a way to flash it.

    By the looks of things on this site:


    http://210.21.223.26:9080/zxmdmp/firmwarepackages/ZTE/




    it may have updates.

    If you go to the ZTE-X500 folder there is ALOT of things listed as of the 27th of this month.

    I'm not sure how to interpret this site but it's interesting nonetheless.



  10. #9
    Senior Member
    Points: 21,620, Level: 92
    Overall activity: 46.0%
    indica's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 63
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    jan 2011
    Location
    chicago, IL
    Posts
    1,317
    Phone
    samsung Chrono




    zte dump - Minus




    same dump as before all in a .zip file


  11. #10
    Junior Member
    Points: 114, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Nauru
    Posts
    1



    anybody dump full nand image ?
    i can't find way for get first 31 Mb of nand, started from 0x00000000.
    thanks/

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner