Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 106, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    conroe tx
    Posts
    2



    Score Stuck on Muve Loading Screen! HEEEEEEEEELP!!!!!!!!!!!

    My phone froze up and i took the battery out, now it won't load past the MUVE loading screen, I have tried holding down volume down, camera and power but it doesn't seem to be working! HELP please!

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Points: 102, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    waukesha, wi
    Posts
    1



    Mine is doing the same thing...have you found a solution?

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,330, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 99.0%
    avillal87's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 21
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Laredo, Texas
    Posts
    642
    Phone
    3VO



    Have you try adb commands. To get it to recovery.

    Sent from my SPH-P100 using Tapatalk

  5. #4
    Member
    Points: 362, Level: 7
    Overall activity: 0%
    Trick's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Buffalo, NY
    Posts
    47
    Phone
    Nexus S 4G



    When this happens to me, I usually do one of two things. I wait, sometimes after a couple reboots it kicks in somehow. orrrr, I take the battery out and try again, sometimes up to 4 or 5 times, or try waiting with the battery out 30 seconds. If that doesn't work, I would just double check that you are doing the factory reset buttons correctly.

    It's still annoying enough to get me to have a plan (procrastinating on that now) on going to the store for an exchange.

    What are adb commands?

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Points: 675, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    nevada
    Posts
    9



    The muvemusic boot animation is located inside the framework-res if u can manage to do so do factory rest. Also try taking out battry and plugin charger only and it should self boot. Hope it helps.

    Sent from my X500 using Tapatalk

  7. #6
    Junior Member
    Points: 102, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1



    thank you gpjavan. i bricked my phone months ago trying to update my SU binary and nothing i did helped until i tried the self boot tip. you rock.

  8. #7
    Junior Member
    Points: 675, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    nevada
    Posts
    9



    Glad I could help I'm not on cricket anymore switched to virgin but I'm still here to help.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner