Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 16 to 19 of 19
  1. #16
    Junior Member
    Points: 122, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    CraziBytch's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Great Cacapon, WV
    Posts
    4
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    Wifi issue

    My Score does the same thing with the disconnect problem with multiple routers in different areas, houses or businesses. I think it's the phone not your router

    ---------- Post added at 09:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:46 PM ----------

    Does anyone have a problem with the phone turning itself back ON after you shut it down? Mine just started yesterday & it's quite annoying

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #17
    Senior Member
    Points: 21,620, Level: 92
    Overall activity: 46.0%
    indica's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 63
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    jan 2011
    Location
    chicago, IL
    Posts
    1,317
    Phone
    samsung Chrono



    my first suggestion is to try 'factory default reset'

    http://www.cricketusers.com/cricket-...ory-reset.html

  4. #18
    Member
    Points: 2,135, Level: 27
    Overall activity: 0%
    Devicive's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    159
    Phone
    ZTE Score



    this could hurt

    Quote Originally Posted by indica View Post
    my first suggestion is to try 'factory default reset'

    http://www.cricketusers.com/cricket-...ory-reset.html
    has anyone tried this to verify that it works or not? It seems to me that mine being rooted and apps deleted already this could be a painful process. So please if anyone knows if it worked post....

  5. #19
    Senior Member
    Points: 21,620, Level: 92
    Overall activity: 46.0%
    indica's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 63
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    jan 2011
    Location
    chicago, IL
    Posts
    1,317
    Phone
    samsung Chrono



    deleted apps will stay deleted if i remember correctly, it won't mess up your phone. it will wipe it though so save all your contacts and logins. if it's rooted i'm guessing your phone has a hardware defect (loose display or power cable inside the phone). RMA it or try and trade up for the ascend 2

 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner