Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 16 to 23 of 23
  1. #16
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    It's alright.... Most people do what they can. I couldn't afford food when I started this forum. Now I don't have to worry about the bare minimums at least.

    Participation is the thing I value the most...
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #17
    Junior Member
    Points: 558, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Oceanside
    Posts
    5



    so i ended up going to the store and buying a $10 phone.. i setup everything on my phone and now just need an ESN swap.
    Last edited by Chris Rodriguez; 03-13-2012 at 11:39 PM.

  4. #18
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    You can contact me on live chat or use the contact form.
    Last edited by Chris Rodriguez; 03-13-2012 at 11:40 PM.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  5. #19
    Junior Member
    Points: 157, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Denver
    Posts
    2



    Exclamation a little confused...

    I'm using QPST 2.7 build 323, will that still work?
    also, where do I find the drivers that were supposed to be posted on the tutorial video?
    thanks everyone for their help

  6. #20
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    That will probably work. The 366 build link is in the general flashing section.

    I added the drivers to the original post (OP). They are just standard HTC Diag drivers.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  7. #21
    Junior Member
    Points: 305, Level: 6
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    ny
    Posts
    1



    Hi! I was wondering if you can provide the exact links for the 2 driver downloads you mentioned in your email to help flash my htc arrive. I couldnt find them on this thread.. Thanks for your help1

  8. #22
    Junior Member
    Points: 102, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Atlanta, GA
    Posts
    1



    ESN Repair

    Were you able to fix the bad ESN on your HTC arrive?

  9. #23
    Junior Member
    Points: 172, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    CALIFORNIA
    Posts
    2



    HI. i have an ZTE render us cellular cdma windows phone 7, how can put it on diag mode, i want charge the prl. i will apreciate your valuable help thanks.

 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner