Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Smart Phone

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 134, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    2



    Smart Phone

    What is the latest model of Smartphone handset? Please tell me about this. I want to buy It. can It support android Apps. Please tell me about this. please............................................ Can anyone help me?

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Nerd
    Points: 7,882, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 0%
    Dina's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 84
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Omaha
    Posts
    824
    Phone
    Kyocera Dorado


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Original Cricket Device- Huawei Mercury (for now).
    Flashed - Motorola Droid Razr

    Both of those run on Android
    If we knew what it was we were doing, it would not be called research, would it?

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB


    0 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Not sure if spambot or just stupid

  5. #4
    Nerd
    Points: 7,882, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 0%
    Dina's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 84
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Omaha
    Posts
    824
    Phone
    Kyocera Dorado


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Quote Originally Posted by wthigon View Post
    Not sure if spambot or just stupid
    I do not think it is stupid. I had a few people call and ask me this specific question
    If we knew what it was we were doing, it would not be called research, would it?

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Points: 134, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    2



    Thanks, Dina For your kind Reply. It will be very helpfull for me. And you give me a very important information for me.Thanks Again.

    ---------- Post added at 12:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:05 PM ----------

    Hi, wthigon! I'm not a Spambot or stupid. I'm very curious about this. For this Reason I asked This question.

  7. #6
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    Looks like it was a spam bot, he/she/it never came back.....

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner