Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

View Poll Results: Move ZTE Chorus forum from Cricket Devices - Other to "Cricket Devices - Android OS"

Voters
5. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

5 100.00%
  • No

0 0%
Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
    Overall activity: 0%

How's the seen?

2. Remove this advertisement.

Hi mluner and everyone else...

Im a newb when it comes to this...I've got the Chorus, and I successfully rooted it on my XP machine Still stuck with the ZTEMT driver issue and can't get that to work. Still trying one other option on that front, although I do have Android Phone listedin my Device Manager.

I've installed Recovery Manager, and I want to do the flash sequence that mluner provided that included the full Android Market. Can anyone help a beginner? Thank you. I have no idea how to flash those two zip files.

Quote Originally Posted by archangelllc View Post
    Hi mluner and everyone else...

Im a newb when it comes to this...I've got the Chorus, and I successfully rooted it on my XP machine Still stuck with the ZTEMT driver issue and can't get that to work. Still trying one other option on that front, although I do have Android Phone listedin my Device Manager.

I've installed Recovery Manager, and I want to do the flash sequence that mluner provided that included the full Android Market. Can anyone help a beginner? Thank you. I have no idea how to flash those two zip files.