Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 16 to 22 of 22

Thread: Receiving calls

  1. #16
    Junior Member
    Points: 654, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    25



    Quote Originally Posted by Dina View Post
    From my experience, if you boot into Modem and Diag, both ports should let you write.
    I'll definitely try this out. For the 9k I still put it in nv-only and write the prl reboot then write the cdma tab to both nams and then write the evdo to both nams.
    And that should be it right?

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #17
    Nerd
    Points: 7,882, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 0%
    Dina's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 84
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Omaha
    Posts
    824
    Phone
    Kyocera Dorado



    sounds right
    If we knew what it was we were doing, it would not be called research, would it?

  4. #18
    Junior Member
    Points: 654, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    25



    Quote Originally Posted by Dina View Post
    sounds right
    Ok thanks. I'll try it and let you know how it all goes : )

    ---------- Post added at 04:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:00 PM ----------

    unfortunately cdma wont let me modify any of the nams because its a read only item. Im not sure what else i can do.

  5. #19
    Nerd
    Points: 7,882, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 0%
    Dina's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 84
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Omaha
    Posts
    824
    Phone
    Kyocera Dorado



    Get teamviewer from
    TeamViewer - Free Remote Control, Remote Access & Online Meetings


    . Send me id and password as a pm. Let me check what you have

    If we knew what it was we were doing, it would not be called research, would it?

  6. #20
    Junior Member
    Points: 654, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    25



    id and pass for cdma?

  7. #21
    Nerd
    Points: 7,882, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 0%
    Dina's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 84
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Omaha
    Posts
    824
    Phone
    Kyocera Dorado



    teamviewer it is a remote control software, so I can access your computer and check what's up. You will see everything on the screen
    If we knew what it was we were doing, it would not be called research, would it?

  8. #22
    Junior Member
    Points: 654, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    25



    k let me download it and install it and ill pm you my info

 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner