Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 16 to 18 of 18
  1. #16
    Junior Member
    Points: 426, Level: 8
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    HELL
    Posts
    18
    Phone
    evo



    CHRIS you can remote flash mine i cant get 3g just talk and text

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #17
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    This software does it, but I cannot verify how well it works without a test subject. Have you had any problems in SA in general? From time to time I heard people complaining down there.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  4. #18
    Junior Member
    Points: 426, Level: 8
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    HELL
    Posts
    18
    Phone
    evo



    ok people im going to type in caps because i achieved something lol THIS TUTORIAL DIDNT WORK FOR ME BUT I USED MY OWN JUST CHANGED SOME STUFF WORKED I HAVE 1X AND IT SUCKS BAD SO MY QUESTIONS IS DOES THE (((( PRL))) I PUT IN MATTER BECAUSE I DONT HAVE 3G IVE SEEN 3G ON OTHER THUNDERBOLTS. IF SOMEONE CAN HELP ME ILL POST THE TUTORIAL ONCE I GET IT RUNNING GOOD BTW PIC MAIL WORKING GREAT


 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Apple iPad 2 Verizon is now available with Verizon
    By CU-News in forum Android News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-11-2011, 04:45 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-14-2011, 06:51 PM
  3. Apple iPhone 4 Verizon is now available with Verizon
    By CU-News in forum Android News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-10-2011, 01:36 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner