Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 105, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Customer Since
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Edinburg, Texas
    Posts
    1



    Need Help: Got phone flashed at cricket today and cannot recieve picture mail or send

    just got a verizon motorola droid 2 flashed to cricket today and i cannot receive nor send out picture mail... is there any way i can get it to work???

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    Yes there is a bunch of material online about this phone, keep in mind its not that different from the original droid

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Points: 543, Level: 10
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Customer Since
    June2009
    Location
    cincinnati, oh
    Posts
    9
    Phone
    score x500



    when I had my lg vortex flashed from Verizon to cricket, they downloaded a messaging app that looks just the stock app but it fixes the mms problem, go to a cricket dealer that offers flashing ( corporate stores do not )and ask them about this

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    Droid 2 does not require any additional apps to be installed to have working MMS, all you need is to edit APN

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner