Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 16 to 19 of 19
  1. #16
    Junior Member
    Points: 534, Level: 10
    Overall activity: 0%
    Yolanda Schroeder's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Customer Since
    Oct 2012
    Location
    (Air Park) Lincoln, Nebraska
    Posts
    13
    Phone
    HTC One V



    Hi i am having trouble getting my bionic to flash. when i open cdma and go to security tab and do spc setting ... then click send i get "phone did not answer ...spc failed" What am i doing wrong? I have the same XT875 model. Thanks for any and all help/feedback. *I think I found the thread that may help me.*

    YoYo
    Last edited by Yolanda Schroeder; 10-05-2012 at 09:33 PM. Reason: answered my own question, haha.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #17
    Member
    Points: 1,216, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 16
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Arkansas
    Posts
    191



    Sorry for the late reply. Haven't been around this area since I got back on Verizon. Did you use CDMA workshop to change your phone to NV only and then send the NV items from white rabbit?

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2

  4. #18
    Member
    Points: 1,216, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 16
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Arkansas
    Posts
    191



    Oh wait wait my bad I read your post wrong. Sounds like either your drivers aren't set up or you don't have the phone in diagnostic mode. You will need to power down. The hold I believe volume up then power and select BP tools. Its either volume up or down can't remember I haven't used the bionic in awhile.

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2

  5. #19
    Junior Member
    Points: 830, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    tucson,az
    Posts
    8
    Phone
    droid pro on cm7



    I have flashed my phone to cricket with only talk and text I don't know what I did wrong that I don't have internet or mms can u please help or send my in the right direction thank you

 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner