Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 149, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Customer Since
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Oklahoma City
    Posts
    2



    Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Unlocked from Sprint

    I'm having the no service issue. I have nothing I've tried everything up to and including flash new radios. My sim is unlocked but not getting service. Anyone have any ideas why?

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Points: 21,620, Level: 92
    Overall activity: 46.0%
    indica's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 63
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    jan 2011
    Location
    chicago, IL
    Posts
    1,317
    Phone
    samsung Chrono

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Points: 149, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Customer Since
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Oklahoma City
    Posts
    2



    Quote Originally Posted by indica View Post
    Yes that's where I started but thanks anyway


  5. #4
    Member mysteryblank's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    AZ
    Posts
    31
    Phone
    Galaxy Note 3


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Quote Originally Posted by indica View Post
    This works. I used it and I am currently on the new gsm cricket with H+ data.

    Unrelated- Anyone around that can still activate a cdma device to a cricket cdma account?

    Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk


  6. #5
    Senior Member
    Points: 21,620, Level: 92
    Overall activity: 46.0%
    indica's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 63
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    jan 2011
    Location
    chicago, IL
    Posts
    1,317
    Phone
    samsung Chrono



    customer care may be able to do ESN changes still, but i don't think anyone can activate new CDMA lines in any way.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner