Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 16 to 23 of 23
  1. #16
    Senior Member
    Points: 2,619, Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    ArkieKDealer's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 26
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    453
    Phone
    Samsung Indulge



    Quote Originally Posted by captainkirks View Post
    Thanks the easy fix was to install a new browser. Here is the mini opera browser apk.


    https://rapidshare.com/files/2665407...Mini_6.5.1.apk


    This worked for me on the browser side of things.


  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #17
    Junior Member
    Points: 125, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4



    So I am currently on step four. I have the phone flashed according to your guide and all I need to do is complete step four.

    "
    4. Open up QPST or CDMA workshop, enter your spc, then write 000000, write the
    PRL
    and the proper settings, they should stick from then on."


    So where do I enter the SPC at in CDMA? And when you are saying write 000000 is that editing a file or putting that in somewhere? How do you write the PRL and Proper settings? Like is it all done in CDMA or am I editing files? I really need to figure this out before I try and activate my phone.

    Can you give me a brief guide on how to do step four since I am not familiar with CDMA? I would greatly appreciate it.

  4. #18
    Junior Member
    Points: 125, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4



    BUMP ~ Reply to last post please..

  5. #19
    Member
    Points: 9,445, Level: 65
    Overall activity: 0%
    djisia402's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 41
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Customer Since
    2007
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    242
    Phone
    Moto X and Sammy 4
    Items for Sale



    Just load Cricket tar file and setup EVDO in ws or qpst

  6. #20
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,305, Level: 20
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    India
    Posts
    3



    Can someone confirm if i can make PPP and HDR to Stick on this phone?? I dont want to flash cricket nand as am on different carrier..

  7. #21
    Junior Member
    Points: 135, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 5.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3



    my phone says no files found what do i do

  8. #22
    Member
    Points: 2,393, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Coolidge,AZ
    Posts
    38
    Phone
    Galaxy S3



    thats for the post. Im trying to do the nandroid back up and it tells me md5 mismatch??

  9. #23
    Member
    Points: 2,393, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Coolidge,AZ
    Posts
    38
    Phone
    Galaxy S3



    never mind it was another backup i was trying to use for some strange reason lol

 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner