Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 170, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Customer Since
    1
    Location
    wuhan
    Posts
    6



    Question [Help] flash lg spectrum 2 vs930 to cricket

    I belive lg spectrum vs930 had been locked on verizon cdma .
    because vs920 can flash to cricket easily,vs950 can use CDMA or GSM/WCDMA on other carrier. but vs930 can't,now vs930 only can use on GSM/WCDMA ,when use CDMA i can't call or text .get data. so someone can do a try to crack lg spectrum 2 CDMA?

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    ......................
    Last edited by Mr.E; 05-16-2013 at 01:01 AM.

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Points: 170, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Customer Since
    1
    Location
    wuhan
    Posts
    6



    How are you do

    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.E View Post
    On my desk, completed and.......... now its gone. I love my team
    Please!
    can you write down the process for flashing vs930? Is it different with VS920 or vs950?
    When i did the same things as vs920 , vs930 can't call,

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    ................
    Last edited by Mr.E; 05-16-2013 at 01:01 AM.

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Points: 170, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Customer Since
    1
    Location
    wuhan
    Posts
    6



    I'm not a dealer, my friend get a lg vs930 ,but i can't flash it to cricket. is locked by verizon?

  7. #6
    Junior Member
    Points: 605, Level: 12
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    buffalo
    Posts
    1



    Quote Originally Posted by hu13779472390 View Post
    I belive lg spectrum vs930 had been locked on verizon cdma .
    because vs920 can flash to cricket easily,vs950 can use CDMA or GSM/WCDMA on other carrier. but vs930 can't,now vs930 only can use on GSM/WCDMA ,when use CDMA i can't call or text .get data. so someone can do a try to crack lg spectrum 2 CDMA?
    can you please tell me how you did the vs920? i just got the phone and i cant get a straight forward detailed guide on how to get talk and text on cricket on my vs920, if you can PM me or reply saying how you did it at least for half flash talk and text id greatly appreciate that

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner