Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 16 of 23 FirstFirst ... 6 14 15 16 17 18 ... LastLast
Results 226 to 240 of 344
  1. #226
    Junior Member
    Points: 272, Level: 5
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    us
    Posts
    12



    Really? Know where I can find one?

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #227
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,330, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 99.0%
    avillal87's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 21
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Laredo, Texas
    Posts
    642
    Phone
    3VO



    Quote Originally Posted by S3toPP View Post
    Really? Know where I can find one?
    Google it

    Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk 2

  4. #228
    Junior Member
    Points: 658, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Karagandy
    Posts
    1



    Quote Originally Posted by wailer View Post
    ...First I used cdma workshop 2.7 to send the correct password for USC GS3 (2010031619780721) - thanks xblacklabelx. ...
    to wailer:
    Greetings!
    Сan you more precisely describe the process?

  5. #229
    Junior Member
    Points: 108, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Customer Since
    idk
    Location
    philly
    Posts
    3



    how do I download the program DFA

  6. #230
    Junior Member
    Points: 108, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Customer Since
    idk
    Location
    philly
    Posts
    3



    I doesn't give me my MSN number helpppp

  7. #231
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,330, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 99.0%
    avillal87's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 21
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Laredo, Texas
    Posts
    642
    Phone
    3VO



    Quote Originally Posted by natasha213 View Post
    I doesn't give me my MSN number helpppp
    MSl or MDN (phone #)

    Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk 2

  8. #232
    Junior Member
    Points: 108, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Customer Since
    idk
    Location
    philly
    Posts
    3



    MSI please help

  9. #233
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,330, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 99.0%
    avillal87's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 21
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Laredo, Texas
    Posts
    642
    Phone
    3VO



    Quote Originally Posted by natasha213 View Post
    MSI please help
    More info. Verizon or sprint. What os is it ics or jb. Are u rooted or not.

    Sent from my SPH-L900 using Tapatalk 2

  10. #234
    Junior Member
    Points: 104, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Customer Since
    2013
    Location
    Kansas City
    Posts
    1



    thanks allot for this. I was getting same error as other guy with site being down. then when i got there i didnt know which one to download.

  11. #235
    Junior Member
    Points: 844, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    Promise's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    So. Cal
    Posts
    15
    Phone
    Sprint Galaxy S3



    Sorry if I missed this in the 16 pages of comments but... I am not able to obtain my MSL.. Ive done the steps in the video as well as a few other things I found online (Get my MSL app .. Terminal emulator command "getprop ril.MSL" ) when I type that command into the connect bot app, it gives an error, I then go back in ##data# and enter an incorrect MSL.. back to connect bot and when I enter it, it does not give the error, but does not display my MSL either.. Any ideas?

  12. #236
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    Quote Originally Posted by Promise View Post
    Sorry if I missed this in the 16 pages of comments but... I am not able to obtain my MSL.. Ive done the steps in the video as well as a few other things I found online (Get my MSL app .. Terminal emulator command "getprop ril.MSL" ) when I type that command into the connect bot app, it gives an error, I then go back in ##data# and enter an incorrect MSL.. back to connect bot and when I enter it, it does not give the error, but does not display my MSL either.. Any ideas?
    Depending on the version of android the above mentioned method will not work. IE 4.1.2 android that will not work, only one way I know of to get MSL and change and that is not it.

  13. #237
    Member
    Points: 2,397, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 0%
    tclemens's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 18
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Customer Since
    08-08
    Location
    shepherdsville ky
    Posts
    179
    Phone
    Galaxy S3



    are there any online flashers that can flash this phone with 4.1.2 or am i going to have to downgrade frustrated here man i miss HTC lol


    edit: got it flashed using qpst all works ok but if someone could help me out i cant seem to find my favorite prl 35525 works in louisville real well been searching all day
    Last edited by tclemens; 05-12-2013 at 05:41 PM.

  14. #238
    Member
    Points: 1,240, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    39
    Phone
    iPhone 4



    Quote Originally Posted by tclemens View Post
    are there any online flashers that can flash this phone with 4.1.2 or am i going to have to downgrade frustrated here man i miss HTC lol


    edit: got it flashed using qpst all works ok but if someone could help me out i cant seem to find my favorite prl 35525 works in louisville real well been searching all day
    How did you get your MSL? I cant get connect bot to show it.

  15. #239
    Member
    Points: 2,349, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 49.0%
    shaunjohn's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 14
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Customer Since
    June 2008
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    Posts
    78
    Phone
    aio HTC One



    I can get that for

    ---------- Post added at 03:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:15 PM ----------

    I can get that for you pm me


    Quote Originally Posted by tclemens View Post
    are there any online flashers that can flash this phone with 4.1.2 or am i going to have to downgrade frustrated here man i miss HTC lol


    edit: got it flashed using qpst all works ok but if someone could help me out i cant seem to find my favorite prl 35525 works in louisville real well been searching all day

  16. #240
    Member
    Points: 2,397, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 0%
    tclemens's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 18
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Customer Since
    08-08
    Location
    shepherdsville ky
    Posts
    179
    Phone
    Galaxy S3



    Quote Originally Posted by trevonc91 View Post
    How did you get your MSL? I cant get connect bot to show it.
    I had to downgrade to an MB1 rom

 

 
Page 16 of 23 FirstFirst ... 6 14 15 16 17 18 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner