Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 20 of 23 FirstFirst ... 10 18 19 20 21 22 ... LastLast
Results 286 to 300 of 344
  1. #286
    Member
    Points: 2,349, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 49.0%
    shaunjohn's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 14
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Customer Since
    June 2008
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    Posts
    78
    Phone
    aio HTC One


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    try 2012112120131219

    your flashing to cricket? if yes whyneed the 16 digit password

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #287
    Member
    Points: 9,445, Level: 65
    Overall activity: 0%
    djisia402's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 41
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Customer Since
    2007
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    242
    Phone
    Moto X and Sammy 4
    Items for Sale



    No luck with:
    USCC S3 2010031619780721
    Verizon S3 2009031920090615
    Sprint S3 01F2030F5F678FF9 or 2012112120131219....and 150 passwords in WS
    also I tried Alogcat, getprop command, viper spc tool and get My SPC from Play S
    I need password to reset spc to zeros

  4. #288
    Member
    Points: 2,349, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 49.0%
    shaunjohn's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 14
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Customer Since
    June 2008
    Location
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    Posts
    78
    Phone
    aio HTC One



    Quote Originally Posted by djisia402 View Post
    No luck with:
    USCC S3 2010031619780721
    Verizon S3 2009031920090615
    Sprint S3 01F2030F5F678FF9 or 2012112120131219....and 150 passwords in WS
    also I tried Alogcat, getprop command, viper spc tool and get My SPC from Play S
    I need password to reset spc to zeros
    The Verizon and Sprint S3 I'd Odin to 4.0.4

    The USCC I'm not sure when they were released.. I think it's been prior to JB, in that case I'd also Odin to 4.0.4.....that's the only for sure method I know

    ---------- Post added at 07:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:39 PM ----------

    Or using the demo version of magical phones and half flashing the phone I'. 90% sure will change it to 000000

  5. #289
    Member
    Points: 1,553, Level: 22
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    michigan
    Posts
    62



    what is the model s3 tracfone................never seen one?

  6. #290
    Member
    Points: 9,445, Level: 65
    Overall activity: 0%
    djisia402's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 41
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Customer Since
    2007
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    242
    Phone
    Moto X and Sammy 4
    Items for Sale



    Quote Originally Posted by joezack View Post
    what is the model s3 tracfone................never seen one?
    Model number is Sch-s960l

    ---------- Post added at 11:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:03 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by shaunjohn View Post
    The Verizon and Sprint S3 I'd Odin to 4.0.4

    The USCC I'm not sure when they were released.. I think it's been prior to JB, in that case I'd also Odin to 4.0.4.....that's the only for sure method I know

    ---------- Post added at 07:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:39 PM ----------

    Or using the demo version of magical phones and half flashing the phone I'. 90% sure will change it to 000000
    I will try with DFS Evolution version and hopefully it will work
    Last edited by djisia402; 07-26-2013 at 11:29 AM.

  7. #291
    Member
    Points: 9,445, Level: 65
    Overall activity: 0%
    djisia402's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 41
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Customer Since
    2007
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    242
    Phone
    Moto X and Sammy 4
    Items for Sale



    DFS Evolution didnt help ..... so... BUMP BUMP... and I see more BUMPs

  8. #292
    Member
    Points: 1,553, Level: 22
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    michigan
    Posts
    62



    its gsm phone or cdma I think tracfones are gsm.............than try nspro box or octopus box

  9. #293
    Junior Member
    Points: 158, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Merrillville, Indiana
    Posts
    5
    Phone
    Huawei M860



    Question SCH-1535 help



    Can anyone who has sucessfully flashed a Verizon S3 to Cricket PM me? There's something I'm missing or doesn't work for me, and I'd like to try to isolate what it is. Thanks in advance.

  10. #294
    Junior Member
    Points: 102, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Memphis
    Posts
    1



    Trying to flash a Cspire s3 but after a reboot or dialing *228 the apns and data settings from dfs get set back to original cspire settings. Even though I have 3g set correctly. I also cant get mms to work on stock touchwiz rom I flashed a cricket rom and all was working but after rebooting it resets back to cs4glte apns and data profile even though I deleted that profile and set the cricket one.

    I am no noob at this I am a developer from xda-developers and this is the first time I have asked for help on this subject

  11. #295
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,769, Level: 24
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Customer Since
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Raleigh, NC
    Posts
    17
    Phone
    AT&T iPhone 6



    Need help getting my msl. I'm on 4.1.2 & baseband L710VPBMD4

  12. #296
    Junior Member
    Points: 497, Level: 9
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Customer Since
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Denver, CO
    Posts
    5
    Phone
    Samsung Galaxy S3



    VOICEMAIL NOTIFICATION FIX:

    Install "/system/app mover" (needs root). Change "Voicemail" from system to regular and reboot. Then uninstall it, it will tell you it's gonna use the default notification app. Voicemail notification now works!
    Last edited by Glycerin; 09-23-2013 at 09:59 PM.

  13. #297
    Member
    Points: 1,971, Level: 26
    Overall activity: 0%
    ogad80's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Customer Since
    June 2010
    Location
    Nogales, AZ
    Posts
    37
    Phone
    Samsung Galaxy S3



    Has anyone been able to fix MMS on Sprint 4.1.2?

  14. #298
    Junior Member
    Points: 800, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 79.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Customer Since
    2010
    Location
    Denver, CO
    Posts
    25
    Phone
    Samsung note 2



    Quote Originally Posted by ogad80 View Post
    Has anyone been able to fix MMS on Sprint 4.1.2?
    Just follow the instructions in the sprint galaxy s3 MMS solution confirmed working great.......
    sprint galaxy s3 MMS solution confirmed working great....... Where are you having troubles?

    Sent from my SPH-L900 using JellyBombed Tapatalk 2
    Last edited by Adrian Hicks; 10-11-2013 at 02:34 PM.

  15. #299
    Member
    Points: 1,971, Level: 26
    Overall activity: 0%
    ogad80's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Customer Since
    June 2010
    Location
    Nogales, AZ
    Posts
    37
    Phone
    Samsung Galaxy S3



    Can't restore MMS says it's blocked. (I did remove the ICS disable from the menu)

  16. #300
    Junior Member
    Points: 800, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 79.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Customer Since
    2010
    Location
    Denver, CO
    Posts
    25
    Phone
    Samsung note 2



    Quote Originally Posted by ogad80 View Post
    Can't restore MMS says it's blocked. (I did remove the ICS disable from the menu)
    are you talking about restoring the apn's? if so you have to use an app to change apn backup and restore to a system app. i use system app mover. then when you disable the ICS check the app actually has the ability to change the apn's.

    ---------- Post added at 04:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:38 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by DemBoyz919 View Post
    Need help getting my msl. I'm on 4.1.2 & baseband L710VPBMD4
    there are several msl finder apps download one from market before running the app
    use dialer code ##3282# click on edit, then input a wrong number. now you can run the msl finder app. in order for it to work you must try a false number first.

 

 
Page 20 of 23 FirstFirst ... 10 18 19 20 21 22 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner