Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 41
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 976, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    7


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Sprint galaxy s3 can be fully flash to cricket,boost,verizon prepaid

    confirm by me.. i have it fully flash to verizon prepaid i can post a full tutorial when we have a s3 forum if anyone needs help let me know

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Member
    Points: 1,025, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    66



    Quote Originally Posted by trezegol View Post
    confirm by me.. i have it fully flash to verizon prepaid i can post a full tutorial when we have a s3 forum if anyone needs help let me know
    I'm getting a us cellular sgs3 soon how did you flash it?

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Points: 976, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    7



    first things first.. spc i used avery software program u can think off only way to get it sprint or root and comman promp no other way (that i know off) hit me up when u get it ill help u

  5. #4
    Member
    Points: 1,025, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    66



    Quote Originally Posted by trezegol View Post
    first things first.. spc i used avery software program u can think off only way to get it sprint or root and comman promp no other way (that i know off) hit me up when u get it ill help u
    OK thanks a million. How do you like the fone?

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Points: 976, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    7



    phone is nice dont know if i should keep it or keep the lte but s3 feels better but o like sense over poopwiz

  7. #6
    Junior Member
    Points: 621, Level: 12
    Overall activity: 7.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Edinburg, Texas
    Posts
    28
    Phone
    huawei mercury



    Is there anyway to flash cricket to boost

  8. #7
    Junior Member
    Points: 742, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1



    how do you provision the fone thanx!

  9. #8
    Member
    Points: 9,445, Level: 65
    Overall activity: 0%
    djisia402's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 41
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Customer Since
    2007
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    242
    Phone
    Moto X and Sammy 4
    Items for Sale



    anyone else can confirm that...?

    ---------- Post added at 01:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:26 PM ----------

    I am wondering will MMS solution for USSC SII will work on USCC SIII

  10. #9
    Junior Member
    Points: 976, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    7



    for mms phone needs to be rooted then use sqlite tyo edit telephony.db

  11. #10
    Junior Member
    Points: 756, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%
    THE_GOD_KING's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    DEATH VALLEY
    Posts
    6
    Phone
    GALAXY EPIC TOUCH



    HOW DID YOU get it to diag mode

  12. #11
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    Quote Originally Posted by south956 View Post
    Is there anyway to flash cricket to boost
    Yes but it would be illegal, boost does not accept foreign ESN/MEID

  13. #12
    Member
    Points: 965, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    mars
    Posts
    97



    Quote Originally Posted by djisia402 View Post
    anyone else can confirm that...?

    ---------- Post added at 01:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:26 PM ----------

    I am wondering will MMS solution for USSC SII will work on USCC SIII
    What is this mms solution you speak of for the s2?

    Also what's the cheapest way to buy a s3?.... Used with bad Esn? Any good way to sign up for contract and then pay early termination fee less than $350?

    Sent from my M886 using Tapatalk 2

  14. #13
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    Quote Originally Posted by hyogen View Post
    What is this mms solution you speak of for the s2?

    Also what's the cheapest way to buy a s3?.... Used with bad Esn? Any good way to sign up for contract and then pay early termination fee less than $350?

    Sent from my M886 using Tapatalk 2
    MMS solution is posted here just search

    Cheapest way is to steal one or pay a crack head to steal one

    No good way to cheat the system so I doubt your getting out the door for less than $350

  15. #14
    Junior Member
    Points: 621, Level: 12
    Overall activity: 7.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Edinburg, Texas
    Posts
    28
    Phone
    huawei mercury



    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.E View Post
    Yes but it would be illegal, boost does not accept foreign ESN/MEID
    But there's still a way though. N don't boost need a similar card though?

  16. #15
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    Quote Originally Posted by south956 View Post
    But there's still a way though. N don't boost need a similar card though?
    Exactly your going to need a similar card.......... I will leave that at that

 

 
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner