Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 52
  1. #16
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,174, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    25



    Also confirmed working on the 9670 style

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #17
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 9
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    indonesia
    Posts
    3



    Quote Originally Posted by crmcsh01 View Post
    Nice work folks. Confirmed working on an 8530. I did a 9330 curve 3 and it did not work the first time I tried it, but I downgraded the software and had no problems.
    downgraded the bb software? to what version if i may ask? i've seen somewhere in the net said bb os ver 5.0 or 6.0 not allowed to read any memory am I right? so we need to downgrade the os of the BB.

    Thanks

  4. #18
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    texas
    Posts
    15



    Does anyone how to get apps on 9550 model fully flashed I think, someone else flashed for me

  5. #19
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,230, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Clovis,CA
    Posts
    18



    Quote Originally Posted by pmena11 View Post
    Does anyone how to get apps on 9550 model fully flashed I think, someone else flashed for me
    wrong thread bro, I'd suggest to create one

  6. #20
    Member
    Points: 2,227, Level: 28
    Overall activity: 18.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    san antonio
    Posts
    62



    i too am lso wondering what os we need to be on? im trying it and the phone is rebooting just normal

  7. #21
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,174, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    25



    I have not done one in awhile, but I think you have to be on any OS below 6. Once you downgrade it back to 5.x.x, read and write your spc, then upgrade back to 6.

  8. #22
    Member
    Points: 2,227, Level: 28
    Overall activity: 18.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    san antonio
    Posts
    62



    thats what i figured, i already started the downgrade. thanks for the help

  9. #23
    Junior Member
    Points: 123, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Jakarta
    Posts
    1



    Hi, the link have already shut down, can some one Help to fix it?
    Last edited by Ryowantania; 02-18-2012 at 09:40 PM.

  10. #24
    Junior Member
    Points: 144, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    1



    hi2all
    i need bb8230 loader for spc read or write
    if any body have so plz send me email or pm me
    mehmood_classic@hotmail.com
    take care of you all
    thanks in advance
    bye

  11. #25
    Junior Member
    Points: 2,114, Level: 27
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Jakarta
    Posts
    12
    Phone
    SM-G730V



    Quote Originally Posted by jangkrikngicrit View Post
    downgraded the bb software? to what version if i may ask? i've seen somewhere in the net said bb os ver 5.0 or 6.0 not allowed to read any memory am I right? so we need to downgrade the os of the BB.

    Thanks
    For 9330, it has to be downgraded to OS5.

  12. #26
    Junior Member
    Points: 119, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Jamaica, NY
    Posts
    2



    somebody help me. I am using blackberry desktop manager v6 and I have a 9330. My phone keeps resetting when I use the loader and workshop. Can someone help me get this taken care of PLEASE....

  13. #27
    Junior Member
    Points: 102, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Colorado Springs, Colorado
    Posts
    1



    megaupload has been shut down. I'm currently attempting to flash a sprint 9330 anyone have a mirror?

  14. #28
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,409, Level: 21
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    ohio
    Posts
    6



    hello

    thanks for posting the help would you please send me the password

  15. #29
    Junior Member
    Points: 700, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    ALAMO.TEXAS
    Posts
    20
    Phone
    Droid X



    Looking for a good tutorial, on flashing a style 9670 and how to unlock the spc, megaupload is not working....any help would be appreciated..

  16. #30
    Junior Member
    Points: 119, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Jamaica, NY
    Posts
    2



    I need help unlocking my sprint bb 9330...Someone please help.....I removed the os and don't know where to go from here...
    HELP

 

 
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner