Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Gold Member
    Points: 17,941, Level: 85
    Overall activity: 99.2%

    Reputation
    Reputation 94
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    975



    Cricket S3 staus bar changes

    Will this work on SP's deodexed stock ROM or only for the I9300/9305?


    [MODS] 3MINIT FRAMEWORK v3.0.1 [CUSTOMIZABLE] - xda-developers





  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Points: 19,119, Level: 87
    Overall activity: 0%
    Stephen Proffitt's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 78
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    1,522
    Phone
    LG G2



    For Jellybean 4.1.2. DEODEXED roms only

    Should work. Nandroid just in case

    Sent from my SCH-R970C using Tapatalk 2
    My work on the CDMA Cricket S3 and S4 are now obsolete. Thanks for all the support when I was actively working on them!

    Feel free to PM me only after you've posted on the forums.

    If you need to buy something from Ebay, please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  4. #3
    Member
    Points: 3,558, Level: 37
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    FadedSpades's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    112
    Phone
    SGS3



    Quote Originally Posted by Stephen Proffitt View Post
    For Jellybean 4.1.2. DEODEXED roms only

    Should work. Nandroid just in case

    Sent from my SCH-R970C using Tapatalk 2
    on my first flash attempts it came up with nothing (absolutely nothing was flashed)
    looked at the updater-script... (these things are really starting to annoy me lol)
    the mount points are off. I'm going for trial and error on this one and correcting them for our mount points and give that a go. I'll post further findings.

    ---------- Post added at 03:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:21 PM ----------

    yeah no bueno on that one. i really wanted to see this one work

  5. #4
    Member
    Points: 2,699, Level: 31
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    d34thbl00m's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Gilbert, AZ
    Posts
    165
    Phone
    Huawei Mercury



    Ya, I tried every version of this I could find. I got as far as flashing it once and it turned the statusbar transparent and the clock blue, but it would not install the app to control the settings. I also tried to pull the apk from a different rom for cricket (morph) and it bootlooped when I moved it to system/app and rebooted. I pm'ed the dev and he gave me the most recent version and said if it doesn't turn the statusbar transparent and clock blue then it won't work. I really wanted to see this work as well, and like I said, Woundtight's Morph rom has this feature... Maybe he can help us port it as a stand alone addon?

    Sent from another Galaxy...

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner