Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Points: 625, Level: 12
    Overall activity: 0%
    MoneyOverEverything's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Customer Since
    2010
    Location
    Houston Tx
    Posts
    77
    Phone
    Tmobile Note 2



    has anybody else get this message while using net

    Has anyone get this message while using there cricket samsung galaxy s3 I dont know why it keeps telling me this but it drops my 4g to 3g and sometimes no network has anyone else have this issue and maybe theres a fix


  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Points: 664, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 2.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Louisville, ky
    Posts
    4



    I saw that issue once when I attempted to use the Internet app (instead of Chrome). Which browser are you on?

  4. #3
    Member
    Points: 625, Level: 12
    Overall activity: 0%
    MoneyOverEverything's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Customer Since
    2010
    Location
    Houston Tx
    Posts
    77
    Phone
    Tmobile Note 2



    Im using the stock browser it keeps droppin my 4g to 3g and the area im at has great 4g coverage i just dont know what it is
    Last edited by MoneyOverEverything; 02-15-2013 at 02:40 AM.

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Points: 3,573, Level: 37
    Overall activity: 18.0%
    sonasam300's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 17
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Customer Since
    mar 2006
    Location
    madera ca
    Posts
    488
    Phone
    sg3



    My wife is seeing the same message and she cant access the web. Just got her phone today.running stock unrooted. Can someone help me out here? Much appreciated!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner