Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Points: 1,704, Level: 24
    Overall activity: 0%
    Phoenix602's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Posts
    61
    Phone
    ZTE Source rooted



    Thumbs up Long time no see

    hey everyone its been a while. i have an S3 its rooted and its running Revolt pacman rom and the update for it is OS 4.2.2
    im on teamwin recovery and its great
    i can do what i want with it
    i can adjust the dpi's and the LCD density at will
    along with that i can modify the resolution of each app as well too to fit how i wanna view the UI preference


    long story short i ditched my mercury and its been great but i wanted to upgrade and finally found the time.

    good to see you guys...

    as a present id like you guys to take a look at everything ive mentioned..


    [ROM] [LOTK] [OFFICIAL] [Nightlies] [RC1] [5/18/13] [d2vzw] PAC-Man - xda-developers




    Last edited by Phoenix602; 05-31-2013 at 02:55 PM. Reason: had to hook yall up

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Points: 19,119, Level: 87
    Overall activity: 0%
    Stephen Proffitt's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 78
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    1,522
    Phone
    LG G2



    That's for the vzw S3 but if there's source I may take a look.

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk 2
    My work on the CDMA Cricket S3 and S4 are now obsolete. Thanks for all the support when I was actively working on them!

    Feel free to PM me only after you've posted on the forums.

    If you need to buy something from Ebay, please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  4. #3
    Member
    Points: 1,704, Level: 24
    Overall activity: 0%
    Phoenix602's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Posts
    61
    Phone
    ZTE Source rooted



    Quote Originally Posted by Stephen Proffitt View Post
    That's for the vzw S3 but if there's source I may take a look.

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk 2
    It works for the galaxy S3 for Sprint too so it does very very well

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Points: 19,119, Level: 87
    Overall activity: 0%
    Stephen Proffitt's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 78
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    1,522
    Phone
    LG G2



    Problem is if you're not running a sprint kernel you have broken hardware

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk 2
    Last edited by Stephen Proffitt; 05-31-2013 at 05:17 PM.
    My work on the CDMA Cricket S3 and S4 are now obsolete. Thanks for all the support when I was actively working on them!

    Feel free to PM me only after you've posted on the forums.

    If you need to buy something from Ebay, please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner