Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4
Results 46 to 51 of 51
  1. #46
    Junior Member
    Points: 548, Level: 10
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    bigdaddyfro1's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    north Carolina
    Posts
    27



    Quote Originally Posted by short6in View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by bigdaddyfro1 View Post
    I got the muve music card and installed the app and still no luck. The app isn't recognizing it. I guess I will wait or just keep trying with it. As far as pre loaded apps there is a cricket storefront and cricket mobile web app and all the samsung apps. So far I am loving it I just want my muve music.
    I purchased mine today, put it on my current account, downloaded the app, moved my Muve card over, and started listening to the music i already had on the card. Are you sure you are on the correct plan?

    Yes Im on the right plan. Did you activate your phone with the card in it or put in after. Also you said you took your card from another phone where you were using it before I wonder if that had anything to do with it

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #47
    It's life, live it!
    Points: 4,388, Level: 42
    Overall activity: 0%
    short6in's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 66
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    1995
    Location
    Out there!
    Posts
    451
    Phone
    Galaxy S4



    Quote Originally Posted by bigdaddyfro1 View Post
    Yes Im on the right plan. Did you activate your phone with the card in it or put in after. Also you said you took your card from another phone where you were using it before I wonder if that had anything to do with it
    I activated the phone without the Muve card at first because I assumed there was one in it. When I started the app and it said no Muve card, I took my old card and put it in the phone. The app started right up.
    *Only PM me when asked. Please post to the forum first as you and the many members here will benefit from the conversation!"

    Been fixing, flashing, and activating Cricket phones since 2004.

  4. #48
    Junior Member
    Points: 548, Level: 10
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    bigdaddyfro1's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    north Carolina
    Posts
    27



    But you had that muve card in another phone and then moved it to that one. My card was new I wonder if it makes a difference

  5. #49
    It's life, live it!
    Points: 4,388, Level: 42
    Overall activity: 0%
    short6in's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 66
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    1995
    Location
    Out there!
    Posts
    451
    Phone
    Galaxy S4



    Quote Originally Posted by bigdaddyfro1 View Post
    But you had that muve card in another phone and then moved it to that one. My card was new I wonder if it makes a difference
    I don't think so, cause mine just stopped working.... I don't think they have everything worked out with Muve and GS III. I called one of my Cricket corporate friends and he told me Muve is not fully supported on the GS III. In other words, it may or may not work....
    *Only PM me when asked. Please post to the forum first as you and the many members here will benefit from the conversation!"

    Been fixing, flashing, and activating Cricket phones since 2004.

  6. #50
    Member
    Points: 1,663, Level: 23
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Tulsa
    Posts
    38
    Phone
    S3



    @Chrisngrod...Ordered my S3 online and is supposed to be here tomorrow afternoon. Will give your root method a try tomorrow night and we'll see what happens. Will let you know.

  7. #51
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Quote Originally Posted by glpenguin View Post
    @Chrisngrod...Ordered my S3 online and is supposed to be here tomorrow afternoon. Will give your root method a try tomorrow night and we'll see what happens. Will let you know.
    Should work without a glitch. I unstickied one thread and made another with videos. That method seems to work the best.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

 

 
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner