Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Pretty Funny What People Think They Know



    This person thinks the Cricket S3 has issues.

    Sent from my LG-E980 using Tapatalk 4 Beta
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Member
    Points: 2,699, Level: 31
    Overall activity: 3.0%
    d34thbl00m's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Gilbert, AZ
    Posts
    165
    Phone
    Huawei Mercury


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    What a tard. People should do homework before making public claims like that. The only S3 that is quad core is the international one.

    Sent from another Galaxy...

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,194, Level: 41
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    RoWilJr's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 27
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Where you wanna be
    Posts
    650
    Phone
    Samsung Galaxy S3


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Well.... If it's on FB, its gotta be true....

    Sent from a G3...

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Points: 525, Level: 10
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1



    got news for them,they all listed as dual core 1.5 s4 snapdragon verizon uscellular sprint etc,gsm international(outside usa versions)have the quad core but yet has less ram 1gb while dual core has 2gb,only real difference is in the radio of the usa variant they all work on different types and mhz signal,other then the radio there all the same base unit

    ---------- Post added at 09:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:44 PM ----------

    hes (sofa king we todd did)

  6. #5
    Member
    Points: 3,558, Level: 37
    Overall activity: 10.0%
    FadedSpades's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    112
    Phone
    SGS3



    Quote Originally Posted by RoWilJr View Post
    Well.... If it's on FB, its gotta be true....

    Sent from a G3...
    Sooo true !

    But I guess this would explain why my Chinese S3 Cricket knock-off wouldn't load the VZW software :'(. pittttty !


  7. #6
    Senior Member
    Points: 3,573, Level: 37
    Overall activity: 18.0%
    sonasam300's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 17
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Customer Since
    mar 2006
    Location
    madera ca
    Posts
    488
    Phone
    sg3



    I would have loved to continue reading!

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk 2

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner