Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member
    Points: 986, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Neverland
    Posts
    115



    Should I get the S3?

    I really want this phone, but I already have Muve Music on my Huawei Mercury. If I were to get an S3, what would be a good music downloading service?

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Member
    Points: 670, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    73



    Re: Should I get the S3?

    Bit torrent and mp3 files

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk 2

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,194, Level: 41
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    RoWilJr's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 27
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Where you wanna be
    Posts
    650
    Phone
    Samsung Galaxy S3



    Re: Should I get the S3?

    Get the phone! It's by far the best you can get with Cricket ATM. Not to mention it's still a heavy hitter as far as phones go right now.
    I believe you can still get muve music thru Google via an app. I don't care got it (never have) I get mine thru Google Music.

    sent from a Galaxy SIII near you

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Points: 19,119, Level: 87
    Overall activity: 0%
    Stephen Proffitt's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 78
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    1,522
    Phone
    LG G2



    Re: Should I get the S3?

    The Muve apk will work so long as you have the Muve SD card. There's one here on these forums somewhere that I used. Version 3.0.3

    Sent from my CM10.1 Cricket S3
    My work on the CDMA Cricket S3 and S4 are now obsolete. Thanks for all the support when I was actively working on them!

    Feel free to PM me only after you've posted on the forums.

    If you need to buy something from Ebay, please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  6. #5
    Member
    Points: 986, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Neverland
    Posts
    115



    One more thing. I can buy an S3 for 399, and the guy had it for a few weeks. He listed the ESN and everything. About how much would it cost to get it flashed?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner