Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 57
  1. #16
    Senior Member
    Points: 22,444, Level: 93
    Overall activity: 0%
    Android Titan's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 52
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    portland oregon
    Posts
    761
    Phone
    Galaxy S3



    Thanks I'm not a big fan of how big the icons are either lol but what can you say ICON Pack lol but I'll try to get WiFi fixed here soon

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk 2

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #17
    Member
    Points: 2,158, Level: 28
    Overall activity: 99.6%
    jaredl45600's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 27
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Customer Since
    oct 2011
    Location
    hamilton ohio
    Posts
    201
    Phone
    flashed note 2



    How the hell do you take a screenshot?

    Sent from my durty S3

  4. #18
    Senior Member
    Points: 22,444, Level: 93
    Overall activity: 0%
    Android Titan's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 52
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    portland oregon
    Posts
    761
    Phone
    Galaxy S3



    You have to download an apk lol

    CyanogenMod haven't added it to the source code yet along with a lot of things that we have to wait on them

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk 2

  5. #19
    Member
    Points: 466, Level: 9
    Overall activity: 33.0%
    demifiend's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Customer Since
    may 2013
    Location
    El Paso TX
    Posts
    33



    It kind of is a whole lot to get used to haha.

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk

  6. #20
    Junior Member
    Points: 753, Level: 14
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Customer Since
    March 201
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    10



    Android Titan, pm me and i'll see if i can help you get stuff fixed. Also screenshot should be volume down + power. Think its an aosp feature as of ics or jb

  7. #21
    Junior Member
    Points: 346, Level: 6
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Customer Since
    Jan 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    24
    Phone
    S3



    what gapps would you need for this. Is there a 4.4 package out there

  8. #22
    Member
    Points: 2,158, Level: 28
    Overall activity: 99.6%
    jaredl45600's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 27
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Customer Since
    oct 2011
    Location
    hamilton ohio
    Posts
    201
    Phone
    flashed note 2



    Read the first page. There are....

    Sent from my durty S3

  9. #23
    Senior Member
    Points: 22,444, Level: 93
    Overall activity: 0%
    Android Titan's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 52
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    portland oregon
    Posts
    761
    Phone
    Galaxy S3



    I'm doing another build WiFi will be fixed along with a lot more enhancements

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk 2

  10. #24
    Member
    Points: 2,158, Level: 28
    Overall activity: 99.6%
    jaredl45600's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 27
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Customer Since
    oct 2011
    Location
    hamilton ohio
    Posts
    201
    Phone
    flashed note 2



    Sweet. I think MMS was broke too. Of course its broke in cm 10 nightly also.

    Sent from my durty S3

  11. #25
    Senior Member
    Points: 22,444, Level: 93
    Overall activity: 0%
    Android Titan's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 52
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    portland oregon
    Posts
    761
    Phone
    Galaxy S3



    Actually if you have WiFi on you won't be able to send or revive MMS but if you turn you're WiFi off you will

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk 2

    ---------- Post added at 08:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:54 PM ----------

    Will at least on my CM10 builds they work along with SRS audio

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk 2

  12. #26
    Senior Member
    Points: 22,444, Level: 93
    Overall activity: 0%
    Android Titan's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 52
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    portland oregon
    Posts
    761
    Phone
    Galaxy S3



    I'm doing one of each right now
    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk 2
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails uploadfromtaptalk1384653368834.jpg  

  13. #27
    Member
    Points: 2,158, Level: 28
    Overall activity: 99.6%
    jaredl45600's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 27
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Customer Since
    oct 2011
    Location
    hamilton ohio
    Posts
    201
    Phone
    flashed note 2



    My flashed evo 4g LTE is the same with MMS over WiFi. Not really a big problem

    Sent from my durty S3

  14. #28
    Senior Member
    Points: 19,119, Level: 87
    Overall activity: 0%
    Stephen Proffitt's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 78
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    1,522
    Phone
    LG G2



    Quote Originally Posted by cplking View Post
    Can't wait till this is daily driver material

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk
    Will probably be a few months for this tbh

    Quote Originally Posted by Android Titan View Post
    Actually if you have WiFi on you won't be able to send or revive MMS but if you turn you're WiFi off you will
    Quote Originally Posted by Android Titan View Post


    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk 2


    This was an issue with AOSP roms from the get go with our S3 but I never found a work around. When RC2 came around there was a fix put in but it wasn't on our end.


    Thanks AT for working on this for us. Great work bud.
    Last edited by Stephen Proffitt; 11-16-2013 at 10:31 PM.
    My work on the CDMA Cricket S3 and S4 are now obsolete. Thanks for all the support when I was actively working on them!

    Feel free to PM me only after you've posted on the forums.

    If you need to buy something from Ebay, please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  15. #29
    Senior Member
    Points: 22,444, Level: 93
    Overall activity: 0%
    Android Titan's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 52
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    portland oregon
    Posts
    761
    Phone
    Galaxy S3



    Hey no problem its been a pain in the ass all kinds of shit I have to work around and add but they finely patched the cloger doesn't support mfpu vfpv4 error that was on there end so will see how this goes

    Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2

  16. #30
    Member
    Points: 366, Level: 7
    Overall activity: 33.0%
    Ricky Dale's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Millington Tenn
    Posts
    36



    Hey man good work takes time I for one don't mind waiting but that's just my opinion looking forward to using this for sure

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk

 

 
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner