Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
    Overall activity: 0%

Quote Originally Posted by ben_f View Post
    Avenue, how did you become a "Super Mod"? Also how did you make out with Hurricane Iren? Hope you had none to minimal damage. We just had Tropical Storm Lee come through here in South Louisiana, brought much needed rain........
    Before working on this forum, I had previous moderating experience, so when I came here it wasn't difficult getting started. I've had many years of experience with forums also, so that helped.

There was some flooding in my area, but it wasn't too bad. My cell phone worked the whole time. I really thought it was going to be a lot worse. The news kept saying that it was going to get worse, and it didn't. There were Tornado Watches for most of New Jersey so I was up all night until around 7 AM so I could wake up others if it turned to a Tornado Warning. Thankfully, there wasn't a tornado nearby. I think they confirmed one in Lewes, Delaware, and that's it.

It's raining here right now and has been all day. We don't need the rain though.. I wish it would rain in TX. Check out this thread: http://www.cricketusers.com/off-topi...wildfires.html

Thanks for checking on us. I appreciate it!

2. Remove this advertisement.

Yea i cant even download it. The error pops up so it wont download the guide and i have a booklet but it doesnt the appendix or the icon glossary or anything. I hate this phone. Ive only had it for 4 days and its giving me more problems than my last phone i had for 3 yrs. Really big dissappointment for me