Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Member
    Points: 2,006, Level: 27
    Overall activity: 12.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    72
    Phone
    Nokia Lumia 630



    Motorola DROID RAZR Flashable ?

    I'm about to buy this phone and im curious to know if it is flashable to cricket thanks guys ?

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Points: 201, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Austin
    Posts
    5
    Phone
    Galaxy S



    sure is! I did it just working on getting MMS..

  4. #3
    haoleflip719
    Guest



    Quote Originally Posted by Dave596 View Post
    I'm about to buy this phone and im curious to know if it is flashable to cricket thanks guys ?
    Full Flash Verizon Motorola RAZR to Cricket Wireless (talk, text, MMS, and Internet)

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC on 6.7.230 ICS Leak using Tapatalk 2
    Flashed to Cricket Wireless*Talk/Text/MMS/3G

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Points: 201, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Austin
    Posts
    5
    Phone
    Galaxy S



    message if u cant

    Ill help u if u can't...

  6. #5
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    Good luck on 3g if its running the official ICS, its doable but when I found out why it wouldnt work at first........ MY MIND WAS BLOWN

    ---------- Post added at 12:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:44 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Dave596 View Post
    I'm about to buy this phone and im curious to know if it is flashable to cricket thanks guys ?
    What I love the most about this post, is that on the forum this post was made, there is a tutorial on how to do exactly what this question asks. Hilarious!

    ---------- Post added at 12:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:45 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Dave596 View Post
    I'm about to buy this phone and im curious to know if it is flashable to cricket thanks guys ?
    What I love the most about this post, is that on the forum this post was made, there is a tutorial on how to do exactly what this question asks. Hilarious!

  7. #6
    Member
    Points: 2,463, Level: 30
    Overall activity: 24.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 30
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Customer Since
    May 2011
    Location
    Meridian, ID
    Posts
    118
    Phone
    Droid Razr



    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.E View Post
    Good luck on 3g if its running the official ICS, its doable but when I found out why it wouldnt work at first........ MY MIND WAS BLOWN

    ---------- Post added at 12:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:44 PM ----------



    What I love the most about this post, is that on the forum this post was made, there is a tutorial on how to do exactly what this question asks. Hilarious!

    ---------- Post added at 12:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:45 PM ----------



    What I love the most about this post, is that on the forum this post was made, there is a tutorial on how to do exactly what this question asks. Hilarious!
    For DATa on ICS all you need is a VZW sim card, no biggy.

    Second, you should have some respect for him. He may not have searched, but at least he asked before going out and buying a phone then wondering why he couldn't flash it.

  8. #7
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    Quote Originally Posted by gsdreams View Post
    for data on ics all you need is a vzw sim card, no biggy.

    Second, you should have some respect for him. He may not have searched, but at least he asked before going out and buying a phone then wondering why he couldn't flash it.
    * showing respect, super hard show of respect *

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner