Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member
    Points: 2,292, Level: 28
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    159



    Stock update.zip help?

    I have been trying to find the stock update.zip that was supposed to come on the Muve Music SD Card and its not there. If someone has it would you please post a link to it? I try to keep all stock files on my PC just in case i mess up and need them. If someone has the Factory Stock Update.zip please, please upload it and post a link. Thank you..

    (If possible please use Zippyshare or 4shared. Thanks.)

    Sent from my ADR3010 using Tapatalk 2

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Member
    Points: 2,292, Level: 28
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    159



    Does anyone have the stock restore file that is supposed to come with the phone on the Muve Music SD Card? I deleted mine on accident and really need it. I can't find it anywhere on the internet. Thanks..

    Sent from my ADR3010 using Tapatalk 2

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Points: 21,620, Level: 92
    Overall activity: 46.0%
    indica's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 63
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    jan 2011
    Location
    chicago, IL
    Posts
    1,317
    Phone
    samsung Chrono



    Quote Originally Posted by Eaglewtchr View Post
    Does anyone have the stock restore file that is supposed to come with the phone on the Muve Music SD Card? I deleted mine on accident and really need it. I can't find it anywhere on the internet. Thanks..
    never heard of such a thing man. what's the problem?

  5. #4
    Member
    Points: 1,148, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 15
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Customer Since
    11/2009
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    99
    Phone
    Huawei +Alcatel


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Wish I could help, but deleted mine , when I formatted my sd. The update.zip, for mine, has been changed too much to work on any other phone. There are source files for this phone on githhub, and sourceforge(better bet). There has been a couple of ota updates(just minor), that are supposed to be updates too.
    Last edited by reggjoo; 06-02-2013 at 12:30 PM.

  6. #5
    Member
    Points: 2,292, Level: 28
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    159



    I'm having problems with the dialer force closing 2 or 3 times before it will work. Just don't know whick files I need to restore or where exactly I can find the stock update or update for stock. I have a nandroid and a tibu of everything just after root. Since we don't have cwm all I can do is restore files. Just not sure which files are needed for the dialer..

    Sent from my ADR3010 using Tapatalk 2

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner