Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,052, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    New bedford,Ma 02740
    Posts
    13



    pageplus nv generator

    anyone know how to make a pageplus nv generator i see a cricket nv generator but dont see a pageplus if someone knows how to make one pm me thanks

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Nerd
    Points: 7,882, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 0%
    Dina's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 84
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Omaha
    Posts
    824
    Phone
    Kyocera Dorado


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Quote Originally Posted by coolstufwiz View Post
    anyone know how to make a pageplus nv generator i see a cricket nv generator but dont see a pageplus if someone knows how to make one pm me thanks
    you don't need that for pageplus, since those nvs were only needed for verizon phones, and pageplus runs on verizon and nvs are there. We only needed those nvs to overwrite vzw3g.com to mycricket.com when flashing motorola phones
    If we knew what it was we were doing, it would not be called research, would it?

  4. #3
    Member
    Points: 3,951, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Twilight_Sparkle's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Customer Since
    2006
    Location
    Visalia, CA 93292
    Posts
    234
    Phone
    AT&T Moto Atrix HD



    Quote Originally Posted by coolstufwiz View Post
    anyone know how to make a pageplus nv generator i see a cricket nv generator but dont see a pageplus if someone knows how to make one pm me thanks
    you might brick or lock the settings for ever. meaning even if u update firmware or factory reset the settings will still be locked! best to follow all flashing guides and steps to then to go off the reservation!
    i did it once and never worked again!

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,052, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    New bedford,Ma 02740
    Posts
    13



    dina thanks for responding i flash sprint to page plus that is why i ask for that generator it seems easy for use. right now i use cdmaws the paid one and it is time consuming then that generator to get 3g

  6. #5
    Member
    Points: 3,951, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 5.0%
    Twilight_Sparkle's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Customer Since
    2006
    Location
    Visalia, CA 93292
    Posts
    234
    Phone
    AT&T Moto Atrix HD



    Quote Originally Posted by coolstufwiz View Post
    dina thanks for responding i flash sprint to page plus that is why i ask for that generator it seems easy for use. right now i use cdmaws the paid one and it is time consuming then that generator to get 3g
    ya only cricket cdma uses the NV items. best not to use them!

    let us know if u get it working!
    Last edited by Twilight_Sparkle; 06-04-2014 at 09:22 PM.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner