Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 65
  1. #1
    Member
    Points: 2,360, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Customer Since
    NEVER
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    107
    Phone
    Verizon Note 3


    3 out of 3 members liked this post.

    Free flashing for all (OVER)

    Thank you Hope you enjoyed your trial Free flashing is over for now.

    Its the end of the world Keep your money!


    Cricket, Page Plus, nTelos, Metro PCS, Revol, MobiPCS, Alltel
    ALL PHONES including Feature Blackberry, Android and iPhone.

    Obtain software from

    http://tinyurl.com/cbmfc7m



    You will need .net 2.0 installed this can be found at
    32 bit

    http://tinyurl.com/bm2jpxm



    64 bit

    http://tinyurl.com/9qnc5yp




    My goal here is to provide the best services to the dealer. We want you to get the customer out the door quick and at a reasonable cost. A skilled dealer can get a customer flashed and out the door in less then 5 minutes.

    Login: Cdmaflasher
    Password: test

    Enjoy and Merry Christmas







    Last edited by steewped; 01-04-2013 at 12:54 PM.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Junior Member
    Points: 2,136, Level: 27
    Overall activity: 0%
    Jeremy Blair's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Lexington, Kentucky, United States
    Posts
    14
    Phone
    Transform Ultra



    thats actually pretty cool. Saves me a few minutes of time. Just need to add more phones to the list. Thanks!

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,194, Level: 41
    Overall activity: 100.0%
    RoWilJr's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 27
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Where you wanna be
    Posts
    650
    Phone
    Samsung Galaxy S3


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Re: Free flashing for all

    Rut-Roh...
    *grabs popcorn*

    sent from a Galaxy far away

  5. #4
    Member
    Points: 1,231, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 1.0%
    jesusanchez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    78521
    Posts
    89



    sweet thanks bro

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Points: 338, Level: 6
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    pasadena, tx
    Posts
    1



    is this just a temporal thing or is it going to free from now on?

  7. #6
    www.cdmaflasher.com
    Points: 1,803, Level: 25
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    www.cdmaflasher.com
    Posts
    17



    Quote Originally Posted by DiaBlo666 View Post
    is this just a temporal thing or is it going to free from now on?
    Use it as long as it lasts.

  8. #7
    Junior Member
    Points: 200, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Customer Since
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Baltimore
    Posts
    8



    Hi Thanks for the tool, when I select the Iphoneflasher from tools it does pop up but nothing happens, nothing in there is selectable..already disable firewall and phone is JBd and has Open ssh...any help will be greatly appreciated.

  9. #8
    Senior Member
    Points: 7,897, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    captainkirks's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 72
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Madera, Calif
    Posts
    763


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Go to the website for support it should be faster.








  10. #9
    Junior Member
    Points: 200, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Customer Since
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Baltimore
    Posts
    8


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Thanks Cap.. I found what the issue was ..now is connecting. I installed com patch and cricket bundle...removed, restart and now working ok. Thanks

  11. #10
    Junior Member
    Points: 310, Level: 6
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Customer Since
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Crystal lake, il
    Posts
    8



    How about data? I still can't get mine to work.

  12. #11
    Senior Member
    Points: 7,897, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    captainkirks's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 72
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Madera, Calif
    Posts
    763


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Quote Originally Posted by Bowl300z View Post
    How about data? I still can't get mine to work.
    What company are you flashing to? If its pageplus do a esn change away from phone than back also make sure you hace data roaming set to on under settings, network.

    ---------- Post added at 03:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:42 PM ----------

    Contract the maker of the software for support not me. I don't mind helping but my inbox is getting filled with question. Its there software they should support it.

  13. #12
    www.cdmaflasher.com
    Points: 1,803, Level: 25
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    www.cdmaflasher.com
    Posts
    17



    The trial is over. If you are interested or need support please visit our website at
    www.cdmaflasher.com


    . We will be more than happy to assist you.


  14. #13
    Member
    Points: 657, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    saint louis
    Posts
    38



    Re: Free flashing for all (OVER)

    I'm really wanting to switch my samsung conquer to straight talk is that possible ive got it unlocked and wrote the Spc to zeroes
    I also have greenk45
    Sent from my SPH-D600 using Tapatalk 2
    Last edited by scarsketch; 01-07-2013 at 12:39 PM.

  15. #14
    Member
    Points: 2,360, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Customer Since
    NEVER
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    107
    Phone
    Verizon Note 3



    We do not assist in illegal things. That would require you to change the MEID on the phone. That is not legal.

  16. #15
    Member
    Points: 657, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    saint louis
    Posts
    38



    Re: Free flashing for all (OVER)

    What is illegal? Changing to straight talk or cricket? Can I flash my Conquer to cricket?

    Sent from my SPH-D600 using Tapatalk 2

 

 
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner