Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 65
  1. #31
    Member
    Points: 2,360, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Customer Since
    NEVER
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    107
    Phone
    Verizon Note 3



    There is no reason to reboot the phone after flash. Just put it in airplane and take it back out. I have no detail to what carrier you flashed it to also it would be helpful if you private messaged me the phone number and meid of the phone you did along with to what carrier and what carrier the phone was from. Leave a detailed EXACT description of any error you received. If you are doing a 6.x phone do not click disconnect just unplug it and put and airplane and take out. Flash the phone before you install a commcenter patch and bundle. Everything should work but outgoing picturemail. Again I need details I could guess all day no clue what who where and when.
    Last edited by steewped; 01-30-2013 at 04:34 PM.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #32
    Junior Member
    Points: 106, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    4


    0 out of 1 members liked this post.

    seems as if this has been asked too many times but would you please add more cedits to the account. I installed CC patch rebooted and installed carrier bundle. Now I need a full flash so I can take this to cricket tomorrow and get it activated.

    iPhone 4 (6.0.1)
    Sprint
    PRL 42600

  4. #33
    Junior Member
    Points: 106, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    4


    0 out of 1 members liked this post.

    seems as if this has been asked too many times but would you please add more cedits to the account. I installed CC patch rebooted and installed carrier bundle. Now I need a full flash so I can take this to cricket tomorrow and get it activated.

    iPhone 4 (6.0.1)
    Sprint
    PRL 42600

    Read more: http://www.cricketusers.com/magical-...#ixzz2JrfCi7MQ

  5. #34
    Junior Member
    Points: 108, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    3



    *Bump for more credits please
    Got a half flash for my Verizon Galaxy s3 but its still playing tricks

  6. #35
    Member
    Points: 2,360, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Customer Since
    NEVER
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    107
    Phone
    Verizon Note 3



    Credits added per request enjoy

  7. #36
    Junior Member
    Points: 560, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    ky
    Posts
    2



    Hi, What user/pass were the credits added to?

    Thanks!

  8. #37
    Junior Member
    Points: 131, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    woodbridge, va
    Posts
    1



    so i completely restored iphone, installed tethered jailbreak, openssh and than ran the cdma flasher, said all was well that flash was complete but still recieve a message saying it cant access cellular data network any help please?

  9. #38
    www.cdmaflasher.com
    Points: 1,803, Level: 25
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    www.cdmaflasher.com
    Posts
    17



    Quote Originally Posted by jp9497 View Post
    so i completely restored iphone, installed tethered jailbreak, openssh and than ran the cdma flasher, said all was well that flash was complete but still recieve a message saying it cant access cellular data network any help please?
    What carrier are you flashing it to?

  10. #39
    Junior Member
    Points: 266, Level: 5
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    macon
    Posts
    1



    can you please add some more credits so i can fully flash my iphone

  11. #40
    Junior Member
    Points: 103, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Lubbock
    Posts
    1



    Hello,

    I really respect your business, but could you please add some credits to let me flash my phone? It is also my birthday today

    Please let me know what login and pass I should use, if you give me credits for that.
    Thank you Sir/Madam!

  12. #41
    Junior Member
    Points: 491, Level: 9
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Customer Since
    1 year
    Location
    NJ
    Posts
    9



    Id like to try this software out, mind adding a few credits? thanksss

  13. #42
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,987, Level: 26
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Charleston SC
    Posts
    9



    Ok. So I got my iphone activated on my account and went to try it all out. It isn't flashed. I am flashing to cricket. The iphone is on 5.1.1 I had it partially flashed to cricket already before I tried to run this flash. It says that it was successful but I am not sure that I had the correct sid. Any help would be greatly apreciated all though I would imagine I would need to be able to use the tool again.

  14. #43
    Banned
    Points: 128, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 5.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Customer Since
    never
    Location
    igloo
    Posts
    14



    Quote Originally Posted by DTuckAndRoLL View Post
    Ok. So I got my iphone activated on my account and went to try it all out. It isn't flashed. I am flashing to cricket. The iphone is on 5.1.1 I had it partially flashed to cricket already before I tried to run this flash. It says that it was successful but I am not sure that I had the correct sid. Any help would be greatly apreciated all though I would imagine I would need to be able to use the tool again.

    Try *228 it wont hurt the iphone. If you have restored your phone you have lost your flash.

  15. #44
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,987, Level: 26
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Charleston SC
    Posts
    9



    I mean. I still have the partial flash with talk and text but the data isn't working after running the flash tool. I haven't restored either. I also send you a PM because I wasn't sure which you would see first.

  16. #45
    Banned
    Points: 128, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 5.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Customer Since
    never
    Location
    igloo
    Posts
    14



    Quote Originally Posted by DTuckAndRoLL View Post
    I mean. I still have the partial flash with talk and text but the data isn't working after running the flash tool. I haven't restored either. I also send you a PM because I wasn't sure which you would see first.

    Did you try to *228 the phone? Is it a sprint or Verizon If you did not flash it with the correct MDN and min? is the phone on a correct android plan?

 

 
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner