Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 100
  1. #31
    Senior Member
    Points: 7,897, Level: 59
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    captainkirks's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 72
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Madera, Calif
    Posts
    763



    in central calif the sid is 5145. your mdn is your phone number and your min you will need to get from cricket or a cricket dealer.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #32
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by nudelovin View Post
    hey do u have the solution to get full mms? amoras repo doesnt work anymore.. thanks
    use this repo for carrier bundle
    http://appleflasher.com/repo




    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



  4. #33
    Junior Member
    Points: 144, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 6.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Customer Since
    2009
    Location
    77062
    Posts
    8



    Quote Originally Posted by Hiroku View Post
    I keep getting the error message "Failed to connect to iTunes related service" when selecting my phone. I select iphone flash, carrier:cricket, Full flash, etc. When I press flash, it errors.
    I'm on the $50 plan - iPhone 4 (Verizon, 5.1.1)

    Re-installed itunes, etc etc.. Can anyone shed some light?
    Never mind, I fixed the issue.

  5. #34
    www.cdmaflasher.com
    Points: 1,803, Level: 25
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    www.cdmaflasher.com
    Posts
    17



    You can visit the official sponsor and trusted flashing service by Cricketusers.com by clicking on the link above where it says flashing software or by visiting
    www.cdmaflasher.com


    .


  6. #35
    Member
    Points: 2,360, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Customer Since
    NEVER
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    107
    Phone
    Verizon Note 3



    Quote Originally Posted by snipestech View Post
    Can I flash an iphone 4 from sprint to cricket and use it here in Miami?

    Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
    Yea and I just tossed funds on the demo account for free flashes when I remember I put more on it

  7. #36
    Junior Member
    Points: 270, Level: 5
    Overall activity: 0%
    Durvelle27's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Memphis, TN
    Posts
    7
    Phone
    VZ Galaxy Nexus



    Keep getting this error every time i connect my Verizon iPhone 4 16GB. Some one please help

    iphone-error.jpg
    Last edited by Durvelle27; 10-20-2012 at 01:46 PM.

  8. #37
    Junior Member
    Points: 373, Level: 7
    Overall activity: 99.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Miami Fl
    Posts
    8



    I actually have the unlimited and I have an extra 50
    If we are talking bout the same software?
    I got it from remote squad is that the same?

    Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2

  9. #38
    Junior Member
    Points: 300, Level: 5
    Overall activity: 0%
    Ryan Dozier's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Kentucky
    Posts
    27



    I think so.. Not entirely sure..

  10. #39
    Member
    Points: 2,360, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Customer Since
    NEVER
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    107
    Phone
    Verizon Note 3



    Quote Originally Posted by snipestech View Post
    I actually have the unlimited and I have an extra 50
    If we are talking bout the same software?
    I got it from remote squad is that the same?

    Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2


    Yes remotesquad sells the product for me along with a few other places.

  11. #40
    Junior Member
    Points: 373, Level: 7
    Overall activity: 99.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Miami Fl
    Posts
    8



    Awesome great app!
    I have spread the word in other forums about its effectiveness.
    Any solution for sprint to PlusPlus Iphone?
    (Data mms)

    Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
    Last edited by snipestech; 10-20-2012 at 04:14 PM.

  12. #41
    Member
    Points: 2,360, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Customer Since
    NEVER
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    107
    Phone
    Verizon Note 3


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Quote Originally Posted by snipestech View Post
    Awesome great app!
    I have spread the word in other forums about its effectiveness.
    Any solution for sprint to PlusPlus Iphone?
    (Data mms)

    Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
    Yes I do. I notice it works for some not for others in some areas not others. With alot of study I've figured it out I believe and am working on it right now I'll be rolling it out this week early I'll put it up here for some massive free testing.

  13. #42
    Junior Member
    Points: 373, Level: 7
    Overall activity: 99.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Miami Fl
    Posts
    8



    Awesome thanks!
    I have a question I am going to pm you.

    Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2

  14. #43
    Junior Member
    Points: 118, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    las vegas
    Posts
    5



    can I flash the imei with this tool??? What SID should i use for cricket in Las Vegas?

  15. #44
    Junior Member
    Points: 300, Level: 5
    Overall activity: 0%
    Ryan Dozier's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Kentucky
    Posts
    27



    Hey guys.. Quick question? Does the MIN stay the same like after I were to switch plans? Or wouldn't have re-flash? Or could I just manually program it in.. Any help is much appreciated.

  16. #45
    Recognized Dev |Łĝıť.|
    Points: 49,090, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    oriax123's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 135
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Alamo, Texas
    Posts
    2,045



    Quote Originally Posted by Ryan Dozier View Post
    Hey guys.. Quick question? Does the MIN stay the same like after I were to switch plans? Or wouldn't have re-flash? Or could I just manually program it in.. Any help is much appreciated.
    All your info on your phone stays the same, the plan is the only thing that changes. The only way youlll have to reflash it is if you changed numbers

    ---------- Post added at 09:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:51 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by brandon702 View Post
    can I flash the imei with this tool??? What SID should i use for cricket in Las Vegas?
    The imei? Do you mean putting a different imei (meid) on the device? Then no and thats illegal and cannot be discussed on this forum.
    Add me on Facebook.com/oriax123

    If I helped you, please click '*' at the bottom left of that post.



 

 
Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner