Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member
    Points: 2,360, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Customer Since
    NEVER
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    107
    Phone
    Verizon Note 3



    IusaCell Flashing

    This is a beta of the software. This is for beta testing. Please DON'T post "It didnt work." I need to know why what something helpful.

    The software can be obtained from

    http://tinyurl.com/cbmfc7m



    You will need .net 2.0 installed and can be found at
    32 bit

    http://tinyurl.com/bm2jpxm



    64 bit

    http://tinyurl.com/9qnc5yp




    This will flash well over 200 phones including iPhone's, Androids, Blackberry's, and Feature phones. This will not give you free service or activate phones for you.

    Login/password beta/testing





    Last edited by steewped; 11-22-2012 at 11:14 AM.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Member
    Points: 2,360, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Customer Since
    NEVER
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    107
    Phone
    Verizon Note 3



    Working for the most part someone wants to debug it with an android flash I'll make the final corrections.

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Points: 200, Level: 3
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Customer Since
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Baltimore
    Posts
    8



    Hi Steewpwd...is this IusaCell the mexican company?

  5. #4
    Member
    Points: 2,360, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Customer Since
    NEVER
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    107
    Phone
    Verizon Note 3



    Quote Originally Posted by silvertigre2012 View Post
    Hi Steewpwd...is this IusaCell the mexican company?

    yes it is..........

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Points: 332, Level: 6
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Customer Since
    june 2012
    Location
    El Cajon, CA
    Posts
    1



    Not sure if useful,l I've Tried multiple phones with full flash to Iusacell , all worked great , Only a HTC evo 4G on a custom rom was not getting recognized , after reinstalling stock rom all worked great . Phones I tried were HTC evo 4G, HTC EVO LTE , Samsung galaxy2 , Motorola Droid X.

  7. #6
    Junior Member
    Points: 108, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    brownsville
    Posts
    4



    hi, i know its been a lng time, since this thread was created, but i wanna know, why the user/password isnt working?? the beta/testing its no longer the login?? or its not working anymore, i will like to try this software in just one iphone.. what can i do?? my wife and i will be forever grateful to you.. thanks in advane for your answer, and if isnt woring, thanks anyway, cause you already help many people..

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner