Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 37 of 45 FirstFirst ... 27 35 36 37 38 39 ... LastLast
Results 541 to 555 of 668
  1. #541
    Senior Member
    Points: 2,674, Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    slycknyck's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Customer Since
    03/2011
    Location
    Chuck City, WV
    Posts
    382
    Phone
    Chelsea S III



    Quote Originally Posted by mjustin88 View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by dazeone View Post
    Might be on your network end I sent and received MMS no problems. I sent over 3&network

    CrIcKeT Gs3 On Cm10.1

    Started working after I did a *228.

    Also yes I had the same question about RC1 vs. subsequent nightly builds.....
    Bump for nightlies vs RCs... Please.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #542
    Senior Member
    Points: 19,119, Level: 87
    Overall activity: 0%
    Stephen Proffitt's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 78
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    1,522
    Phone
    LG G2



    Only thing needed to know is RC is always more stable. Seriously.

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk 2
    My work on the CDMA Cricket S3 and S4 are now obsolete. Thanks for all the support when I was actively working on them!

    Feel free to PM me only after you've posted on the forums.

    If you need to buy something from Ebay, please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  4. #543
    Senior Member
    Points: 2,674, Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    slycknyck's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Customer Since
    03/2011
    Location
    Chuck City, WV
    Posts
    382
    Phone
    Chelsea S III



    Any new features or significant updates brought by nightlies 0613, 0614, or 0615? I'm still currently on RC5, but when I click to see the changelog on the aforementioned nightlies, all I can get is:

    •*This is the first CyanogenMod build of this type for device d2cri

    What's going on with these nightlies?

  5. #544
    Junior Member
    Points: 465, Level: 9
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    5



    I'm running RC4, want to upgrade to RC5. Can it be done without wiping?

  6. #545
    Senior Member
    Points: 19,119, Level: 87
    Overall activity: 0%
    Stephen Proffitt's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 78
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    1,522
    Phone
    LG G2



    Possibly. Do cache and dalvik wipe. Data shouldn't be necessary

    Sent from my Cricket GS4
    My work on the CDMA Cricket S3 and S4 are now obsolete. Thanks for all the support when I was actively working on them!

    Feel free to PM me only after you've posted on the forums.

    If you need to buy something from Ebay, please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  7. #546
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,066, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%
    jdmboy1188's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    16



    Any way we can get the Muve music app to work on this? Really enjoying the rom but really miss the muve now that we have it on the GS3 Great work. Keep it up.

  8. #547
    Senior Member
    Points: 19,119, Level: 87
    Overall activity: 0%
    Stephen Proffitt's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 78
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    1,522
    Phone
    LG G2



    It does. Download it from my post

    Sent from my Cricket GS4

    ---------- Post added at 03:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:55 PM ----------

    http://www.cricketusers.com/f175/%5Bapp%5Dmuve-music-3-5-1-a-56551/#post120348

    Sent from my Cricket GS4
    My work on the CDMA Cricket S3 and S4 are now obsolete. Thanks for all the support when I was actively working on them!

    Feel free to PM me only after you've posted on the forums.

    If you need to buy something from Ebay, please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  9. #548
    Member
    Points: 670, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    73



    Muve working on mine. I like it so much i deleted all mp3s from my phone and use only that as music player. There is nothing I cant find

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk 4 Beta

  10. #549
    Senior Member
    Points: 2,674, Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    slycknyck's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Customer Since
    03/2011
    Location
    Chuck City, WV
    Posts
    382
    Phone
    Chelsea S III



    Jus curious, why Muve when you can GTunes?

  11. #550
    Senior Member
    Points: 3,573, Level: 37
    Overall activity: 18.0%
    sonasam300's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 17
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Customer Since
    mar 2006
    Location
    madera ca
    Posts
    488
    Phone
    sg3



    Quote Originally Posted by slycknyck View Post
    Jus curious, why Muve when you can GTunes?
    I love muve cause I can down load all the music I listen to. Now what is gtunes? Might have to check that out later.

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk 2

  12. #551
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Quote Originally Posted by slycknyck View Post
    Jus curious, why Muve when you can GTunes?
    My guess would be because they are already paying for Muve music. Now I haven't checked into GTunes, but I would imagine you could use that on any device you upgrade to in the future which would be nice.

    With Muve you would have to stay with a Cricket phone which is capable of Muve. I would assume at least.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  13. #552
    Senior Member
    Points: 2,674, Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    slycknyck's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Customer Since
    03/2011
    Location
    Chuck City, WV
    Posts
    382
    Phone
    Chelsea S III



    Right. I was never duped into paying for Muve (no offense anyone), just never understood why someone would pay to download music when Google has all but eliminated the requirement to pay for things... Oops. I think I'm gonna buy a ship and name her Lady Google... But yeah, GTunes finds 99% of the music I search for and allows it to dwnld str8 to my phone to be manipulated via phone, pc, etc, while Muve, I understand, will not allow you to listen to your DL'd music if you haven't paid your phone bill, correct? O_o
    Last edited by slycknyck; 07-12-2013 at 02:40 PM.

  14. #553
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,066, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%
    jdmboy1188's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    16



    Quote Originally Posted by slycknyck View Post
    Right. I was never duped into paying for Muve (no offense anyone), just never understood why someone would pay to download music when Google has all but eliminated the requirement to pay for things... Oops. I think I'm gonna buy a ship and name her Lady Google... But yeah, GTunes finds 99% of the music I search for and allows it to dwnld str8 to my phone to be manipulated via phone, cpu, etc, while Muve, I understand, will not allow you to listen to your DL'd music if you haven't paid your phone bill, correct? O_o
    Got it to work just couldn't find it on the play store. I downloaded the APK file and installed through ADB. and I prefer muve music over gtunes cause its good quality songs no djs in the background album art nice music player and no ads popping up all the time. plus im an employee so my line is free

  15. #554
    Senior Member
    Points: 2,674, Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    slycknyck's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Customer Since
    03/2011
    Location
    Chuck City, WV
    Posts
    382
    Phone
    Chelsea S III



    Oh ok. Well what ever floats your boat... Lolz :-)

  16. #555
    Senior Member
    Points: 2,674, Level: 31
    Overall activity: 0%
    slycknyck's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Customer Since
    03/2011
    Location
    Chuck City, WV
    Posts
    382
    Phone
    Chelsea S III



    CM 10.1.2 is out :-)

 

 
Page 37 of 45 FirstFirst ... 27 35 36 37 38 39 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner