Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

Thread: Kernels

Overall activity: 0%

Customer Since
    Jan 2011
    Phone
    S3

Kernels

Ok...so i hate to ask stuff that has probably been gone over hundreds of times but i cant seem to find an answer anywhere. I've been looking for a kernel so i can start playing with OC and UV and cant find one that will work with my set up. Im running carbon 1.8 stable and all the kernels i have found on this forum are either for TW or older versions of JB. I'm pretty new to this so im sure im missing something or just not lookin in the right place. I have found other forums that have tons of kernels but none that are developed for d2cri. I've tried to read everything possible and cant figure out the next step. Can someone lead me on the right path....Thanx

2. Remove this advertisement.

Quote Originally Posted by 509799 View Post
    Ok...so i hate to ask stuff that has probably been gone over hundreds of times but i cant seem to find an answer anywhere. I've been looking for a kernel so i can start playing with OC and UV and cant find one that will work with my set up. Im running carbon 1.8 stable and all the kernels i have found on this forum are either for TW or older versions of JB. I'm pretty new to this so im sure im missing something or just not lookin in the right place. I have found other forums that have tons of kernels but none that are developed for d2cri. I've tried to read everything possible and cant figure out the next step. Can someone lead me on the right path....Thanx