Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: pacman rom

  1. #1
    Member
    Points: 2,158, Level: 28
    Overall activity: 99.6%
    jaredl45600's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 27
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Customer Since
    oct 2011
    Location
    hamilton ohio
    Posts
    201
    Phone
    flashed note 2



    pacman rom for d2cri


    [ROM] [4.3] [OFFICIAL] [NIGHTLIES] [d2usc & d2cri] PAC-Man AIO - xda-developers




    i just want to drop this here. this is not mine, and i am not trying to take credit. I found this while browsing.

    Last edited by jaredl45600; 10-06-2013 at 10:26 AM.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Member
    Points: 1,046, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 32.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Customer Since
    2009
    Location
    Chicago,IL
    Posts
    42
    Phone
    Galaxy S III



    Using it right now good rom

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk

  4. #3
    Member
    Points: 2,158, Level: 28
    Overall activity: 99.6%
    jaredl45600's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 27
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Customer Since
    oct 2011
    Location
    hamilton ohio
    Posts
    201
    Phone
    flashed note 2



    Does everything work? MMS? Is the spacebar still dead at the very bottom?

    Sent from my durty S3

  5. #4
    Member
    Points: 1,046, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 32.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Customer Since
    2009
    Location
    Chicago,IL
    Posts
    42
    Phone
    Galaxy S III



    Yes everything works amazingly

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Points: 591, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Customer Since
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    Posts
    1



    Im using this rom and everything is fine except that the status bar is cutting off the top of my screen and I can't figure out why

  7. #6
    Member
    Points: 1,046, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 32.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Customer Since
    2009
    Location
    Chicago,IL
    Posts
    42
    Phone
    Galaxy S III



    Fix permissions if that doesn't work, do a clean install with the most up-to-date repo

    Sent from my SCH-R530C using Tapatalk

  8. #7
    Member
    Points: 1,871, Level: 25
    Overall activity: 0%
    kenneth8883's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Customer Since
    Oct 2012
    Location
    nevada
    Posts
    127
    Phone
    SCH-R970C



    Pacman ROM is awesome lots of features. Currently using cm10.2.1 stable.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner