Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 79
  1. #16
    Member
    Points: 2,406, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 0%
    price's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    67



    Quote Originally Posted by kdm_2809 View Post
    to get spc just use terminal. the real question is what is the 16 digit pass?
    what command we need to use in terminal

    Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Tapatalk 2

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #17
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,180, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Here
    Posts
    2



    type adb shell from windows command line and then at the $ type getprop ril.MSL

  4. #18
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132



    ..........................
    Last edited by Mr.E; 05-16-2013 at 12:58 AM.

  5. #19
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,180, Level: 18
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Here
    Posts
    2



    no needs for bones here.....

    getting the SPC is just like with the old method with the Sprint Galaxy S3 so you can find it on the forum here or on youtube... and as for the 16 digit password it's as follows:
    2012112120131219

    all thanks go to DaveHern from xda-developers


    xda-developers - View Single Post - 16 digit password for sprint Galaxy s4














  6. #20
    Junior Member
    Points: 210, Level: 4
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    beloit wi
    Posts
    1



    i did mine Samsung galaxy s4 from us cellular full flashed talk and text and 3g internet and thanks to Wireless Workshop support team they help me alot

  7. #21
    Member
    Points: 2,406, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 0%
    price's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    67



    Quote Originally Posted by Mohanad S Abed View Post
    i did mine Samsung galaxy s4 from us cellular full flashed talk and text and 3g internet and thanks to Wireless Workshop support team they help me alot
    can you share the diag mode code for us cellular s3

    Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Tapatalk 2

  8. #22
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132


    0 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Quote Originally Posted by Mohanad S Abed View Post
    i did mine Samsung galaxy s4 from us cellular full flashed talk and text and 3g internet and thanks to Wireless Workshop support team they help me alot
    .....................
    Last edited by Mr.E; 05-16-2013 at 12:58 AM.

  9. #23
    Senior Member
    Points: 4,022, Level: 40
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 35
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Customer Since
    1000 B.C.
    Location
    Trench Town
    Posts
    1,166
    Phone
    Kyocera K132


    0 out of 1 members liked this post.

    ................
    Last edited by Mr.E; 05-16-2013 at 12:57 AM.

  10. #24
    Junior Member
    Points: 851, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Steven Edds's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 16
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    tn
    Posts
    12




    https://www.dropbox.com/s/b3tkadt8xb...ng%20Tools.rar




    pretty much just diag instructions\


    flash like the s3 diag on the verizon and uscc was the hardest


  11. #25
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Quote Originally Posted by Steven Edds View Post

    https://www.dropbox.com/s/b3tkadt8xb...ng%20Tools.rar




    pretty much just diag instructions\


    flash like the s3 diag on the verizon and uscc was the hardest
    I just messaged you about this cause I saw it on Facebook... Nevermind!

    I'll separate your information out as it is sticky worthy.

    Thanks.

    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  12. #26
    Member
    Points: 2,406, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 0%
    price's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    67



    Quote Originally Posted by Steven Edds View Post

    https://www.dropbox.com/s/b3tkadt8xb...ng%20Tools.rar




    pretty much just diag instructions\


    flash like the s3 diag on the verizon and uscc was the hardest
    apk file attched Doesnt open anything on S3 USCell


  13. #27
    Junior Member
    Points: 102, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    washington state
    Posts
    1



    Quote Originally Posted by price View Post
    apk file attched Doesnt open anything on S3 USCell


    Hello, I m on the same boat, when i ENABLE hidden menu and i open that APK
    and click on launch hidden settings nothing really happens.

  14. #28
    Member
    Points: 2,406, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 0%
    price's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    67



    I am also not able to Enable Debugging Mode wehen ever i Enter the commnad
    adb shell it give me " error device offline"

    How to make device online
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails capture.jpg  
    Last edited by price; 05-16-2013 at 06:11 AM.

  15. #29
    Junior Member
    Points: 851, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Steven Edds's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 16
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    tn
    Posts
    12



    i pmed you price

  16. #30
    Junior Member
    Points: 851, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 2.0%
    Steven Edds's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 16
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    tn
    Posts
    12



    Updated the guide for those having issues similar to price's issues thanks to him sharing the adb code with me

 

 
Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner