Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 68
  1. #16
    Member
    Points: 5,683, Level: 48
    Overall activity: 0%
    snowboardkid503's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    portland.Or
    Posts
    55


    2 out of 2 members liked this post.

    Just an update guys

    I'm uploading the video so Chris can edit and post it

    Should be up later today

    Sent From My White Cricket LTEvo

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #17
    Member
    Points: 5,683, Level: 48
    Overall activity: 0%
    snowboardkid503's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    portland.Or
    Posts
    55



    Just to prove it works
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails screenshot_2013-04-25-17-19-18.png   screenshot_2013-04-25-17-19-35.png   screenshot_2013-04-25-17-26-50.png  

  4. #18
    Junior Member
    Points: 985, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    NY
    Posts
    9



    Quote Originally Posted by snowboardkid503 View Post
    Just to prove it works
    First issue I see...you're on a custom rom...average people don't want to mess with that. Does the SPC method require root?

  5. #19
    Junior Member
    Points: 663, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 1.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    mexico
    Posts
    4



    Still waiting for the video, so we need custom rom or just root? Thanks!

  6. #20
    Member
    Points: 5,683, Level: 48
    Overall activity: 0%
    snowboardkid503's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    portland.Or
    Posts
    55



    Don't need custom rom, just root sinse I did it a different way to flash

    Chris can't post the video I'll put it on YouTube guy

    Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk 2

    ---------- Post added at 07:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:18 PM ----------

    Here's the link
    youtu.be/i01SyyQtPns

    Still has 156mins left til done it has not been edit first time doing a video



    Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk 2

  7. #21
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Downloading right now. Hopefully I can turn it into an official flashing thread.

    Thanks.

    Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk 2
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  8. #22
    Member
    Points: 5,683, Level: 48
    Overall activity: 0%
    snowboardkid503's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    portland.Or
    Posts
    55


    1 out of 1 members liked this post.

    Someone with an HTC one that has not be activated to sprint p.m. me

    Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk 2

  9. #23
    Member
    Points: 2,406, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 0%
    price's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    67



    Quote Originally Posted by snowboardkid503 View Post
    Someone with an HTC one that has not be activated to sprint p.m. me

    Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk 2
    I have HTC one not activated on Sprint

  10. #24
    Member
    Points: 5,683, Level: 48
    Overall activity: 0%
    snowboardkid503's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    portland.Or
    Posts
    55



    Quote Originally Posted by price View Post
    I have HTC one not activated on Sprint
    Sent you a pm back

    Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk 2

  11. #25
    Member
    Points: 2,360, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Customer Since
    NEVER
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    107
    Phone
    Verizon Note 3



    Tada ##serial# then htc method for spc and flash as normal....

  12. #26
    Member
    Points: 2,406, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 0%
    price's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    67



    Quote Originally Posted by steewped View Post
    Tada ##serial# then htc method for spc and flash as normal....
    ##Serial# is giving HTC Modem

    Its not giving any Diag Port

  13. #27
    Member
    Points: 2,360, Level: 29
    Overall activity: 3.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 13
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Customer Since
    NEVER
    Location
    Rochester, NY
    Posts
    107
    Phone
    Verizon Note 3



    AT+HTC_RMSL=0 then you got spc flash as normal I guess thats not as well known as I thought. So do it on fresh boot. You can do it with DFS or Workshop 2.7

  14. #28
    Junior Member
    Points: 879, Level: 15
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    7



    Hey steewped, thanks for making your flasher free for page plus.

    https://www.dropbox.com/s/dnk7foi02w...g_software.exe



    User: pageplus
    Pass: pageplus

    Awesome job.


  15. #29
    Junior Member
    Points: 11,094, Level: 69
    Overall activity: 0%
    hetaldp's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Nashik, India
    Posts
    5


    5 out of 5 members liked this post.

    Thumbs up

    Here is SPC / MSL Reading Method - No Root was required - No Activation is Required



    1. Install BMP Drivers Attached here
    2. Dial ##SERIAL#
    3. Properly Select Modem Driver via Poiting Directory to C:\Program Files\HTC\HTC BMP USB Driver\HtcUsbMdmV32
    4. One Installed
    5. Start HTC-One-MSl.exe (Required Microsoft .Net 2.0)
    6. Select Proper Modem Port and Hit READ
    7. viola your MSL is there
    8. This Method dont Requires ROOT at all


    Please Hit Thanks Button
    Attached Files Attached Files

  16. #30
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Wow nice. I can't try it out but just wondering if you posted this on XDA.

    This kind of stuff gets new people on the site and improves the quality of the community.

 

 
Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner