Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 68
  1. #46
    Junior Member
    Points: 909, Level: 16
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    6



    Quote Originally Posted by a-1tonecity View Post
    that was the 1st thing i tried it woked fine on my evo lte
    but not on the one
    I have it just like it's posted on my HTC One fully flashed to cricket and it works 100%. Maybe try having Cricket refresh your mms.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #47
    Junior Member
    Points: 103, Level: 2
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    1



    Anyone know of an MMS fix for Metropcs? I tried the ##data# route but it didn't work. Why is APNs greyed out in settings anyway? This could have been much simpler *sigh*

  4. #48
    Member
    Points: 1,744, Level: 24
    Overall activity: 7.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    75



    is anyone else not getting a response from ##SERIAL#? Also my computer goes to a blue screen and reboots everytime i follow the instructions. saying to prevent damage it needs to reboot

  5. #49
    Junior Member
    Points: 590, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Lagos
    Posts
    7



    Hi Guys,
    I recently got a non-activated Sprint HTC One sent to me. I was able to get MSL and programmed phone with DFS/CDMA Tool but still no network reception. i even tried editing the NV files but forgot to backup before doing this so my phone is completely offline. My request is if anyone can send me a copy of an already activated HTC One NV file system. I don't need the ESN and data Parameters. You can zero them and PM please.

    Thanks for your help

  6. #50
    Member
    Points: 5,683, Level: 48
    Overall activity: 0%
    snowboardkid503's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    portland.Or
    Posts
    55



    Quote Originally Posted by jewelman View Post
    Hi Guys,
    I recently got a non-activated Sprint HTC One sent to me. I was able to get MSL and programmed phone with DFS/CDMA Tool but still no network reception. i even tried editing the NV files but forgot to backup before doing this so my phone is completely offline. My request is if anyone can send me a copy of an already activated HTC One NV file system. I don't need the ESN and data Parameters. You can zero them and PM please.

    Thanks for your help
    Try doing ##786# tap menu then reset

    Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk 4 Beta

  7. #51
    Junior Member
    Points: 590, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Lagos
    Posts
    7



    Quote Originally Posted by snowboardkid503 View Post
    Try doing ##786# tap menu then reset

    Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk 4 Beta
    Already tried that but it always resets/defaults to my last editing i made to NV files. Besides I can't activate it here since I stay in Africa. If I can get an already activated NV file so I can push to my unit to unlock the radio then activate here. Please assist me

  8. #52
    Member
    Points: 5,683, Level: 48
    Overall activity: 0%
    snowboardkid503's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    portland.Or
    Posts
    55



    Quote Originally Posted by jewelman View Post
    Already tried that but it always resets/defaults to my last editing i made to NV files. Besides I can't activate it here since I stay in Africa. If I can get an already activated NV file so I can push to my unit to unlock the radio then activate here. Please assist me
    What exactly did you do

    Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk 4 Beta

  9. #53
    Junior Member
    Points: 590, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Lagos
    Posts
    7



    Quote Originally Posted by snowboardkid503 View Post
    What exactly did you do

    Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk 4 Beta
    I wrote NV Items from Sprint HTC Evo 4G to Sprint HTC One without backig up HTC One first

  10. #54
    Member
    Points: 5,683, Level: 48
    Overall activity: 0%
    snowboardkid503's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    portland.Or
    Posts
    55



    Quote Originally Posted by jewelman View Post
    I wrote NV Items from Sprint HTC Evo 4G to Sprint HTC One without backig up HTC One first
    Question why didn't you just write them yourself?

    Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk 4 Beta

  11. #55
    Junior Member
    Points: 590, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Lagos
    Posts
    7



    Quote Originally Posted by snowboardkid503 View Post
    Question why didn't you just write them yourself?

    Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk 4 Beta
    I did but I never got service/network bars. In researching, I followed a suggestion to write the NV file of an already active donor phone which I did without backup first

  12. #56
    Member
    Points: 5,683, Level: 48
    Overall activity: 0%
    snowboardkid503's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    portland.Or
    Posts
    55



    Hmmmm I've never messed with the whole donor phone thing

    Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk 4 Beta

  13. #57
    Junior Member
    Points: 590, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Lagos
    Posts
    7



    Quote Originally Posted by snowboardkid503 View Post
    Hmmmm I've never messed with the whole donor phone thing

    Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk 4 Beta
    thats the sad predicament I'm facing now

  14. #58
    Member
    Points: 5,683, Level: 48
    Overall activity: 0%
    snowboardkid503's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    portland.Or
    Posts
    55



    Quote Originally Posted by jewelman View Post
    thats the sad predicament I'm facing now
    If your bootloader in unlock then relock it and run an ruu should make everything back to stock.

    Just back everything on sd card cuz it will delete everything on it

    Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk 4 Beta

  15. #59
    Junior Member
    Points: 590, Level: 11
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Lagos
    Posts
    7



    Quote Originally Posted by snowboardkid503 View Post
    If your bootloader in unlock then relock it and run an ruu should make everything back to stock.

    Just back everything on sd card cuz it will delete everything on it

    Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk 4 Beta

    my bootloader was never unlocked. i tried reloading stock but uicc item was not viewable and also my programmed MDN. The piece is constantly on Airplane mode and can not be changed

  16. #60
    Member
    Points: 5,683, Level: 48
    Overall activity: 0%
    snowboardkid503's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 20
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    portland.Or
    Posts
    55



    Quote Originally Posted by jewelman View Post
    my bootloader was never unlocked. i tried reloading stock but uicc item was not viewable and also my programmed MDN. The piece is constantly on Airplane mode and can not be changed
    I'll pm you my number give me a call

    Sent from my HTCONE using Tapatalk 4 Beta

 

 
Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner