Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: APN settings

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,085, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Customer Since
    1999
    Location
    Memphis, Tennessee
    Posts
    16



    APN settings

    How do you get to the APN settings?

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Points: 22,444, Level: 93
    Overall activity: 0%
    Android Titan's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 52
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    portland oregon
    Posts
    761
    Phone
    Galaxy S3



    Are you on stock ROM or AOSP ROM

    Sent from my SCH-R970C using Tapatalk

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,085, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Customer Since
    1999
    Location
    Memphis, Tennessee
    Posts
    16



    Running on AOSP ROM

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Points: 22,444, Level: 93
    Overall activity: 0%
    Android Titan's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 52
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    portland oregon
    Posts
    761
    Phone
    Galaxy S3



    Witch ROM ? Does it have a apk called voice dialer if it does open it and slow and clear say APN

    Sent from my SCH-R970C using Tapatalk

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,085, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Customer Since
    1999
    Location
    Memphis, Tennessee
    Posts
    16



    I am running AOKP latest version and I don't have a voice dialer. I am having problems sending and receiving mms messages. Do you know of a fix for this. What are some good ROMs.

  7. #6
    Junior Member
    Points: 1,085, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Customer Since
    1999
    Location
    Memphis, Tennessee
    Posts
    16



    Go SMS Pro app solved my problem. I can now send and receive mms messages.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner