Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: PRL Update?

  1. #1
    Member
    Points: 1,753, Level: 24
    Overall activity: 0%
    CyberTails's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 33
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Customer Since
    2012
    Location
    Philadelphia, PA
    Posts
    93
    Phone
    ZTE Sonata 4G



    PRL Update?

    Hello There

    I was wondering if anyone has had any luck of changing and updating the PRL on the Discover with something like QPST?

    Thanks in Advance

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Member
    Points: 1,214, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 74.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 26
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    India
    Posts
    120



    As a cricket phone msl should be zero.
    Give a try with demo version of dfs

  4. #3
    Member
    Points: 1,753, Level: 24
    Overall activity: 0%
    CyberTails's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 33
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Customer Since
    2012
    Location
    Philadelphia, PA
    Posts
    93
    Phone
    ZTE Sonata 4G



    Quote Originally Posted by Hitesh View Post
    As a cricket phone msl should be zero.
    Give a try with demo version of dfs
    I tried with DFS, CDMA Workshop and QPST, NONE of them recognize my phone at all

  5. #4
    Member
    Points: 1,214, Level: 19
    Overall activity: 74.0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 26
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    India
    Posts
    120



    What's the way you are using to put this phone on diagnostic mode ?

  6. #5
    Member
    Points: 1,753, Level: 24
    Overall activity: 0%
    CyberTails's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 33
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Customer Since
    2012
    Location
    Philadelphia, PA
    Posts
    93
    Phone
    ZTE Sonata 4G



    I really don't know how too, I tried the S3 method from XDA, but it doesn't work

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner