Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

Overall activity: 0%

Phone
    Huawei Ascend II

Introducting..... ME :D

I'm Nate. I'll be entering the University of Oregon this Fall as a freshman. I sort of just stumbled upon this site and have absolutely loved every minute of it. I'm going to greatly contribute to the forums as much as I can (I'm about to get the new Huawei Ascend II and eventually the Huawei Glory in November).

I'm a professional (I guess one could call me 'upandcoming') photographer. I specialize in sports photography but I have shot a very wide range of events.

If curiousity gets the best of you, you can check out my portfolio (still in the process of updating it, but it's pretty stable for the most part) at
    http://www.natebarrettphotography.com

!

Hope to see you all around!

-Nate

2. Remove this advertisement.
    Jumpmaster
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5

Welcome... Photography rocks. Glad to have you on board. What do you shoot with?
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

Welcome!

Phone
    Huawei Ascend II