Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member
    Points: 1,461, Level: 21
    Overall activity: 34.0%
    Dsanders77's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 12
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Georgetown, TX
    Posts
    191
    Phone
    Huawei Mercury



    Updating my info, and pretending anyone cares.

    So I am still a father of 4, living outside of Austin, TX. Still a technerd, and now employed with a major Video Game chain, that is NOT going bankrupt anytime soon. I have upgraded to a flashed G1 Motorola Droid, and my wife still refuses to let me do anything to her Ascend. As always, if anyone needs help, or has any questions, feel free to ask.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Points: 2,250, Level: 28
    Overall activity: 0%
    valentinoh's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 26
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    San Antonio,TX
    Posts
    378
    Phone
    DroidX Apex rom2.0



    lol my gf didnt want me to touch her ascend till I told her it will be way faster than the stock rom and look better than stock....now her friends want me to do their ascends

    Swyped this from my Droidx using tapatalk

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Points: 6,592, Level: 53
    Overall activity: 0%
    wthigon's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 38
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Laredo, TX
    Posts
    786
    Phone
    Admire 2 64GB



    So the Droid is working pretty good for you.....?

  5. #4
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    South Elgin, Illinois, United States
    Posts
    6



    yeah is it possible to get a new battery port for the ascend

  6. #5
    Senior Member
    Points: 10,804, Level: 68
    Overall activity: 0%
    Woof's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 60
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Right here!
    Posts
    2,039
    Phone
    HTC Evo 3D



    Quote Originally Posted by Julian 'juju' Villalobos View Post
    yeah is it possible to get a new battery port for the ascend
    Yes Julian it is possible. Find a place that repairs phones. A dealer or corporate may have a recommendation. In my town it would run about 35-40 dollars.

    Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk
    ** Don't PM if you need something. I will NOT respond**
    Start a thread and let the whole forum benefit form your questions and the answers we provide.

    Supporting members get free ESN changes, along with more PMs, better signatures/avatars, and more!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Do You Think Cricket Cares?
    By avenue in forum General Discussion / FAQ
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-04-2011, 07:22 PM
  2. Updating your Samsung Fascinate to Froyo
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Verizon Samsung Fascinate
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-24-2011, 10:10 PM
  3. HP updating webOS App Catalog for tablets
    By CU-News in forum Android News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-16-2011, 09:24 AM
  4. Google Listen app not auto-updating?
    By CU-News in forum Android News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-17-2011, 06:42 PM
  5. Apple may be updating to iOS 4.3 in December
    By CU-News in forum Android News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-24-2010, 06:00 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner