Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    Overall activity: 28.0%
    Phone
    Moto Droid 3

Whats up, The name's Tech Digital

Im here to contribute some of my knowledge to the forum as well as maybe learn a couple things from the veterans here!

2. Remove this advertisement.
    Supporting Member

Quote Originally Posted by techdigital View Post
    Im here to contribute some of my knowledge to the forum as well as maybe learn a couple things from the veterans here!
    yeah uh look your new so i'll be easy on you. I'm a proven dev, have been across many different platforms. Don't say things like that just make your impact. These guys have plenty of resources and knowledge as well as guys who think they know everything. How old are you? Speaking as a veteran and android coder since the G1 i'd say tone it down.

What are you proficient in?

From what i'm reading you have almost no knowledge of the actual platform beyond an intermediate user with the issues you were having.
    Last edited by Thomas Romspert; 06-12-2011 at 07:18 PM.

Overall activity: 0%

Welcome to My Cricket Forum! I look forward to seeing your future posts.

Phone
    Moto Droid 3

Easy on me like my father i never had? :)

Quote Originally Posted by Thomas Romspert View Post