Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Gold Member
    Points: 17,941, Level: 85
    Overall activity: 99.9%

    Reputation
    Reputation 94
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    975



    Tapatalk not working for me at CU- 6/16/2013

    tapatalk says ...."package file version not matching installed version. please go to your forum admincp>plugin&products>mange products to upgrade by importing the latest installation.xml"

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #2
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Yeah I've been locked out. I'm going to have to finish this upgrade tonight :-(.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Points: 19,119, Level: 87
    Overall activity: 0%
    Stephen Proffitt's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 78
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    1,522
    Phone
    LG G2



    Exit the app and restart it. That's what I use

    Sent from my Cricket GS4
    My work on the CDMA Cricket S3 and S4 are now obsolete. Thanks for all the support when I was actively working on them!

    Feel free to PM me only after you've posted on the forums.

    If you need to buy something from Ebay, please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  5. #4
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    In the process of upgrading. I was worried the new version was going to be too intrusive. I tested it out on a new forum though and it doesn't seem that bad.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  6. #5
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Should be working fine now!
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  7. #6
    Gold Member
    Points: 17,941, Level: 85
    Overall activity: 99.9%

    Reputation
    Reputation 94
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    975



    Yes, working fine.

  8. #7
    Senior Member
    Points: 19,119, Level: 87
    Overall activity: 0%
    Stephen Proffitt's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 78
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Customer Since
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Louisville, KY
    Posts
    1,522
    Phone
    LG G2



    Quote Originally Posted by Chris Rodriguez View Post
    Should be working fine now!
    +1

    Sent from my Cricket GS4
    My work on the CDMA Cricket S3 and S4 are now obsolete. Thanks for all the support when I was actively working on them!

    Feel free to PM me only after you've posted on the forums.

    If you need to buy something from Ebay, please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner