Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 21 of 57 FirstFirst ... 11 19 20 21 22 23 31 ... LastLast
Results 301 to 315 of 849
  1. #301
    Member
    Points: 1,025, Level: 17
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    66



    weirdness

    problem is everything works on my flashed evo except for youtube unless im on a cyanogen rom then my youtube works but no mms. i need mms more that youtube so i went back to sense rom, but just wondering why it is that on cyanogen rom it works and on sense it doesnt even though the settings never change? any ideas, ive tried everything.

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #302
    Junior Member
    Points: 688, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Charlotte, NC
    Posts
    20



    Well I just flashed the kingdom 7/23 Rom and YouTube is perfect. I don't have 3g internet or mms working if anyone can help me with the 3g I appreciate it

    Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk

  4. #303
    Member
    Points: 1,344, Level: 20
    Overall activity: 0%
    FF2CO4's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 15
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Customer Since
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Fredericksburg,va
    Posts
    150
    Phone
    Motorola Razr 16GB



    Quote Originally Posted by alasdair529 View Post
    Well I just flashed the kingdom 7/23 Rom and YouTube is perfect. I don't have 3g internet or mms working if anyone can help me with the 3g I appreciate it

    Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk
    did you try using Greenk45?

  5. #304
    Junior Member
    Points: 688, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Charlotte, NC
    Posts
    20



    Yes I tried using green45 but it won't work cuz I don't have a 3g icon. It's says error do you see the 3g icon?, and nothing happens no web or mms

    Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk

  6. #305
    Junior Member
    Points: 688, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Charlotte, NC
    Posts
    20



    Can anyone go under epst which is ##data# and tell me what their data profile is; here is mine


    https://dsa.spcsdns.net:443/dsa/




    I think this is something that needs to be changed as u can see it says sprintpcs so pls post if u guys have something different
    Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk


  7. #306
    Member
    Points: 1,344, Level: 20
    Overall activity: 0%
    FF2CO4's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 15
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Customer Since
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Fredericksburg,va
    Posts
    150
    Phone
    Motorola Razr 16GB



    Quote Originally Posted by alasdair529 View Post
    Can anyone go under epst which is ##data# and tell me what their data profile is; here is mine


    https://dsa.spcsdns.net:443/dsa/




    I think this is something that needs to be changed as u can see it says sprintpcs so pls post if u guys have something different
    Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk

    hm nah leave that alone. did you try an older version of greenk45. i got the same error. i went back to an other version i had and voila theres 3g and internet...


  8. #307
    Junior Member
    Points: 688, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Charlotte, NC
    Posts
    20



    No I wasn't aware of any older version ill try Google and see if I can find it

    Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk

  9. #308
    Member
    Points: 1,344, Level: 20
    Overall activity: 0%
    FF2CO4's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 15
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Customer Since
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Fredericksburg,va
    Posts
    150
    Phone
    Motorola Razr 16GB



    Quote Originally Posted by alasdair529 View Post
    No I wasn't aware of any older version ill try Google and see if I can find it

    Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk
    if you cant find it let me know and ill email it to you

  10. #309
    Junior Member
    Points: 688, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Charlotte, NC
    Posts
    20



    I would appreciate it if u did. I just bought the pro version and still didn't work

    Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk

  11. #310
    Junior Member
    Points: 688, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Charlotte, NC
    Posts
    20



    Ok so I Installed your version with domain then with up based. Neither seemed to work. I don't know what's wrong that it works for everyone and not me

    Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk

  12. #311
    Junior Member
    Points: 688, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Charlotte, NC
    Posts
    20



    How do I get the 3g notification icon to show up on my top bar?

    Sent from HTC EVO 5G Quad Core using Tapatalk

  13. #312
    Member
    Points: 1,344, Level: 20
    Overall activity: 0%
    FF2CO4's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 15
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Customer Since
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Fredericksburg,va
    Posts
    150
    Phone
    Motorola Razr 16GB



    Quote Originally Posted by alasdair529 View Post
    How do I get the 3g notification icon to show up on my top bar?

    Sent from HTC EVO 5G Quad Core using Tapatalk
    what rom are you using? i couldnt get greenk45 to work on the jiminy cricket but works nice on mikg and synergy

  14. #313
    Junior Member
    Points: 688, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Charlotte, NC
    Posts
    20



    I left jiminy and am on virus kingdom 7/23 Rom. It's the best rom available super stable

    Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk

  15. #314
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Quote Originally Posted by alasdair529 View Post
    How do I get the 3g notification icon to show up on my top bar?

    Sent from HTC EVO 5G Quad Core using Tapatalk
    This is more likely to be the source of your problems than GreenK45 not working. If you programmed the phone correctly, then it should have popped up. Ann Arbor is all tri band. Make sure you're using a hybrid PRL.
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  16. #315
    Junior Member
    Points: 688, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Charlotte, NC
    Posts
    20



    Im actually in charlotte nc. I used the newest hybrid prl. Can anyone recommend a prl for me and if I do this over again will it mess up my current serbice?

    Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk

 

 
Page 21 of 57 FirstFirst ... 11 19 20 21 22 23 31 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 5 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 5 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Full Flash HTC Hero (Sprint) to Cricket: Talk, Text, MMS, and Internet
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Sprint HTC Hero
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 11-19-2013, 05:57 PM
  2. [Tutorial] Flash MOTOROLA DROID 2 to Cricket 2.2 Froyo, Talk, Text, MMS, Internet
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Verizon Motorola Droid 2 (a955)
    Replies: 140
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 05:42 PM
  3. [Tutorial] Flash MOTOROLA DROID X to Cricket 2.2 Froyo Talk, Text, MMS, Internet
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Verizon Motorola Droid X
    Replies: 335
    Last Post: 10-14-2012, 09:25 PM
  4. Full Flash a LG Rumor to Cricket (talk, text, MMS, internet)
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Other Devices
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-11-2012, 10:48 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner