Sign Up Now FAQ
Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

 
Welcome to Cricket Users!



Page 28 of 57 FirstFirst ... 18 26 27 28 29 30 38 ... LastLast
Results 406 to 420 of 849
  1. #406
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,330, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 99.0%
    avillal87's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 21
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Laredo, Texas
    Posts
    642
    Phone
    3VO



    First what plan r u on. Second go back to qpst and check on the m.ip if u number didn't revert back to sprint. Also on the PPP config

  2. Remove this advertisement.
  3. #407
    Junior Member
    Points: 272, Level: 5
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Posts
    7



    I am on the 55 dollar plan.

  4. #408
    Junior Member
    Points: 682, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Sandy, Oregon, United States
    Posts
    18



    Does the flashed EVO work everywhere a regular cricket phone does? I travel a lot around the US and would love to use my evo on the cricket network.

  5. #409
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    PHILADELPHIA
    Posts
    2



    all i get is 3g can't call or text i tried calling cricket to put phone on my account all i get is the automated system

  6. #410
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    4



    I've tried about 6 different Prl's, and my 3G works great with all of them but none of them have gotten my Talk or text to work

  7. #411
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,330, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 99.0%
    avillal87's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 21
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Laredo, Texas
    Posts
    642
    Phone
    3VO



    Esn and MDN or MIN can be ur problem. not ur prl

  8. #412
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    4



    How do I check whether that's a problem or not? Also I've noticed that in QPST that the profile under M.IP that the HA and AAA Shared secret values both keep reverting to blank "retain last vaule: no matter what. Don't know if that's an issue

  9. #413
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,330, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 99.0%
    avillal87's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 21
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Laredo, Texas
    Posts
    642
    Phone
    3VO



    Ha and AAA Shared secret values do that but call cricket. ask and check to see if u got what they got.

  10. #414
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    4



    How do I call them if my calling isn't working? Or do I dial 611, because that does work

  11. #415
    Senior Member
    Points: 11,330, Level: 70
    Overall activity: 99.0%
    avillal87's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 21
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Laredo, Texas
    Posts
    642
    Phone
    3VO



    the 800 number

  12. #416
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    4



    And what do i ask them?

  13. #417
    Junior Member
    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    PHILADELPHIA
    Posts
    2



    i tried calling i can't get anyone on the phone all i get is the dam automated system

  14. #418
    Jumpmaster
    Points: 2,456,084, Level: 100
    Overall activity: 0%
    Chris Rodriguez's Avatar
    Reputation
    Reputation 456
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Customer Since
    Sept 2010
    Location
    Des Moines, IA
    Posts
    4,421
    Phone
    Note 3 / Galaxy S5



    Quote Originally Posted by avillal87 View Post
    Esn and MDN or MIN can be ur problem. not ur prl
    Actually it was much simpler. At least one person didn't get their ESN changed. If I just had to punch someone's numbers in my phone to hack their stuff.... man. Some of you would be in trouble .

    Supporting members get ESN changes I heard...
    Please check the forum and post there before PMing me. I have over 674 unread PMs due to the fact that they are issues which should have been addressed here.

    If you need to buy something from (Ebay), please use this LINK every time and support the forum!

  15. #419
    Junior Member
    Points: 272, Level: 5
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Posts
    7



    Ok I have followed the directions from this thread down to the T. The only thing I have is text and talk. I even did the ##3282# and did the editing. I still have no data. There has to be something that I am doing wrong?

  16. #420
    Junior Member
    Points: 682, Level: 13
    Overall activity: 0%

    Reputation
    Reputation 11
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Sandy, Oregon, United States
    Posts
    18



    LOL We have opposite problems. I get data but no text and voice. I did not have data at first on the PPP Config tap under "UN" make sure the "optimized domant handoff" box is check and also the "1xEVDO->1x" box is checked.

 

 
Page 28 of 57 FirstFirst ... 18 26 27 28 29 30 38 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Full Flash HTC Hero (Sprint) to Cricket: Talk, Text, MMS, and Internet
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Sprint HTC Hero
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 11-19-2013, 05:57 PM
  2. [Tutorial] Flash MOTOROLA DROID 2 to Cricket 2.2 Froyo, Talk, Text, MMS, Internet
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Verizon Motorola Droid 2 (a955)
    Replies: 140
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 05:42 PM
  3. [Tutorial] Flash MOTOROLA DROID X to Cricket 2.2 Froyo Talk, Text, MMS, Internet
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Verizon Motorola Droid X
    Replies: 335
    Last Post: 10-14-2012, 09:25 PM
  4. Full Flash a LG Rumor to Cricket (talk, text, MMS, internet)
    By Chris Rodriguez in forum Other Devices
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-11-2012, 10:48 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Advertise With Us?
Advertise with us? (Position 1 - Advertise with Us) Small Banner