Signup Now
In order to make a post or to start a new thread and or to interact with other
members of this board, you wil need to create an account first.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ. You have to register before you can post. If you have any problems, please contact us.
Flash a phone to Cricket Wireless Become a supporting member of Cricket Users Forum

Welcome to Cricket Users!

Page 42 of 57 FirstFirst ... 32 40 41 42 43 44 52 ... LastLast
    Overall activity: 0%

hello i am stuck here at the part where i use workshop or msl reader to get msl number... cdma comes back as phones not answering and i can not figure out how to get msl reader on my phone. any help would be appreciated! also i can not get ADP updated through device manager keeps sayin files not found? this is my first time tryin to flash a phone and i have searched for answers for the past 4 days with no luck.

Thanks in advance...

2. Remove this advertisement.

Well I just went from close to light years away. My ignorance I know, but I just put MikG back on and superuser, swype, and google search, and market stopped unexpectedly and had to force close, as do many apps when launched. I don't suppose there is a way to load a working image so that everything would be done except QPST? Or... maybe just wipe the whole machine and reload everything, even the OS. At least then I'd know for sure all the Sprint crap was gone. What say you?

Nerd
    Phone
    Kyocera Dorado

Quote Originally Posted by blitz1977 View Post
    hello i am stuck here at the part where i use workshop or msl reader to get msl number... cdma comes back as phones not answering and i can not figure out how to get msl reader on my phone. any help would be appreciated! also i can not get ADP updated through device manager keeps sayin files not found? this is my first time tryin to flash a phone and i have searched for answers for the past 4 days with no luck.

Thanks in advance...